staff member position phone email address office
Robin R Dunn Human Subjects Coordinator (919) 660-5793 robin.dunn@duke.edu 245 Sociology-Psychology Building
Whitney Edmister Career Specialist (919) 660-5719 wae10@duke.edu
Susan H Harward Research Administrator (919) 613-6986 susan.harward@duke.edu 201 Grey House
Meghann M Koffi Accounting Specialist (919) 660-5640 meghann.mcgoun@duke.edu 228B Sociology-Psychology Building
Cynthia LaMaster Administrative Manager (919) 660-5718 cynthia.lamaster@duke.edu 231 Sociology-Psychology Building
April C Lehman Staff Specialist (919) 660-5713 april.lehman@duke.edu 228 A Soc/Psych Building
Robert N Marks IT Analyst (919) 660-5670 rmarks@duke.edu 122K Sociology-Psychology Building
Matthew D Mielke Analyst, IT (919) 660-5651 matt.mielke@duke.edu 022 Sociology-Psychology Building
Clarice Montgomery Staff Assistant (919) 660-5716 clarice@duke.edu 229 Sociology-Psychology Building
Peggy Morrell Administrative Assistant (919) 660-5715 morrell@duke.edu 250 Sociology-Psychology Building
Stella L. Powell-Williams Grants & Contracts Administrator (919) 660-5752 stella.powell-williams@duke.edu 226 Sociology-Psychology Building
Pam Smith (919) 660-5668 pamela.d.smith@duke.edu 246 Sociology-Psychology Building
Jane E Utley Staff Specialist (919) 660-5770 jane.utley@duke.edu 312 Sociology-Psychology Building
Murray E. Wickwire Staff Assistant (919) 660-5725 murray.wickwire@duke.edu 3007 Genome Science Research Building II


Christine J. Belliveau Research Technician I (919) 681-5574 christine.belliveau@duke.edu CARL Building, Durham, NC 27710
John H. Blackshear Adjunct Instructor (919) 684-2130 john.blackshear@duke.edu 001 Allen Building, Box 90050, Durham, NC 27708