Office of the Dean Deans Database
Office of the Dean
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Office of the Dean > Deans    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 

Office of the Dean: Deans     List alphabetically  by specialties  photos

  • Valerie S Ashby, Dean of Trinity College of Arts & Sciences (joint with Chemistry)
  • Sandy P Connolly, Vice Dean of Finance & Administration
  • Harris M. Cooper, Interim Dean of the Social Sciences, Hugo L. Blomquist Professor and Faculty Network Member of Duke Institute for Brain Sciences and Affiliate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society, (joint with Psychology and Neuroscience)
  • Edward Gomes, Senior Assoc Dean, TTS (joint with Trinity Technology Services)
  • Deborah Hill, Associate Dean for Communications (joint with Office of Communications)
  • Daniel P. Kiehart, Professor and Dean of the Natural Sciences and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society and Affiliate of Regeneration Next Initiative, (joint with Biology and Cell Biology)
  • Kevin W. Moore, Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs
  • Arlie O. Petters, Benjamin Powell Professor and Dean of Academic Affairs of Trinity College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education of Trinity College of Arts & Sciences and Professor of Physics and Economics and Bass Fellow of Mathematics, (joint with Mathematics)
  • Gennifer S. Weisenfeld, Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies and Dean of the Humanities and Core Faculty in the Asian/Pacific Studies Institute of Asian Pacific Studies Institute, (joint with Art, Art History & Visual Studies)
  • Lee W. Willard, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Planning

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Deans * Staff * Reload * Login