Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 222 Rubenstein Hall
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 222 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90545, Durham, NC 27708
Yu Bai (919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214
Christopher Bail christopher.bail@duke.edu
Ennis Baker (919) 681-0873 ennis.baker@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 226
Garrett Baker garrett.baker@duke.edu
Edward Balleisen (919) 684-3014 eballeis@duke.edu 216 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
William Barber (919) 613-7316 william.j.barber@duke.edu
Carolyn Barnes (919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu 209 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Peter Barnes (919) 613-9281 peter.barnes@duke.edu 277 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90237, Durham, NC 27708
Luis Basurto +1 919 660 6368 luis.basurto@duke.edu 233 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90311, Durham, NC 27708
Luis Basurto (919) 660-6368 luis.basurto@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Gayane Baziyants gayane.baziyants@duke.edu
Mariel Beasley +1 919 660 7704 mariel.beasley@duke.edu 334 Blackwell Street, Suite 320, Durham, NC 27701
Christopher Behrer christopher.behrer@duke.edu
Rahel Bekele +1 919 660 4300 rahel.bekele@duke.edu
Lori Bennear (919) 613-8083 lori.bennear@duke.edu Grainger Hall 5118, 9 Circuit Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Sarah Bermeo (919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu 268 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Dennis Blair (919) 684-8111 dennis.blair@duke.edu
Laronda Blessing (919) 660-0984 laronda.j.blessing@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Room 215
Laurie Bley bley@duke.edu 138 Sanford
Robert Bliwise robert.bliwise@daa.duke.edu 615 Chapel Drive
Alma Blount (919) 613-7323 blt@duke.edu 116A Sanford Building, Sanford School Of Public Polic, Durham, NC 27708
Hans-Martin Boehmer (919) 613-9215 hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Kara Bonneau (919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Vontonya Borden (919) 613-9288 vontonya.borden@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 204
Nathan Boucher (919) 613-9359 nathan.boucher@duke.edu 206 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Sarah Brantley (910) 520-5876 sarah.brantley@duke.edu 6321 S. Bradley Overlook
Misty Brindle (919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu 170 Rubenstein Hall
Douglas Brook (919) 613-7316 doug.brook@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Darlene Brooks (919) 613-9296 darlene.brooks@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall
Anthony Brown (919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Room #111, Box 90248, Durham, NC 27708-0248
Kelly Brownell (919) 613-7397 kelly.brownell@duke.edu 240A Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Lukas Brun (919) 921-2364 lukas.brun@duke.edu 505 Knob View Drive, Winston Salem, NC 27104
Frank Bruni (919) 613-7306 frank.bruni@duke.edu 201 Science Dr., Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
Stephen Buckley (919) 613-7306 stephen.l.buckley@duke.edu 201 Science Dr., Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
M. Kate Bundorf (919) 613-9368 kate.bundorf@duke.edu 278 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Meredith Bunnel (919) 613-7316 meredith.bunnel@duke.edu
Frances Burke frances.burke@duke.edu
John Burness (919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu 136 Sanford Institute, Durham, NC 27708
Wanda Burns (828) 200-5819 wmb@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building