Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
M'Balou Camara +1 919 681 9269 mbalou.camara@duke.edu
Philip Candreva (919) 684-8111 philip.candreva@duke.edu
Robyn Caplan robyn.caplan@duke.edu
Nicholas Carnes (919) 613-7330 nicholas.carnes@duke.edu 227 Sanford Bldg
Susan Carroll (919) 613-9222 susan.carroll@duke.edu 196 Rubenstein Hall
William Chafe (919) 684-3014 william.chafe@duke.edu 224 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Aaron Chatterji ronnie@duke.edu
Emilia Chiscop (919) 613-9223 emilia.chiscop@duke.edu 291 Rubenstein Hall
Jennifer Chow (919) 613-9218 jennifer.chow@duke.edu
Damon Circosta (919) 613-7316 damon@ajf.org
Catherine Clabby (919) 613-7326 catherine.clabby@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Room 142, Durham, NC 27708-0239
Mary Clayton (919) 684-8111 mary.p.clayton@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Charles Clotfelter (919) 613-7361 charles.clotfelter@duke.edu 236 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Gerry Cohen (919) 613-9250 gerry.cohen@duke.edu
Robert Conrad rconrad@duke.edu
Philip Cook (919) 613-7360 pcook@duke.edu 218 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Cook (919) 613-9215 thomas.cook@duke.edu
Greta Creech (843) 608-9641 greta.creech@duke.edu 201 Science Dr., Box 90239, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building