Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Philip d'Almada (919) 668-3280 phil.dalmada@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Becca Daniels daniels.rebecca@duke.edu
William Darity (919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu 238 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Erin Davisson (919) 684-1088 erin.bradfield@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 123
Geraldine Dawson (919) 668-0070 geraldine.dawson@duke.edu 2608 Erwin Road, Room 3126, Duke University Med Center, Durham, NC 27705
Camilo De Los Rios Rueda camilo.de.los.rios.rueda@duke.edu
Ryan Denniston (919) 660-5876 ryan.denniston@duke.edu 208 Rubenstein Hall
Sarah Dickerson (919) 613-1402 sarah.dickerson@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Room 205B
Paul Dillon (919) 613-7316 paul.dillon@duke.edu
Kenneth Dodge (919) 613-7864 dodge@duke.edu 214A Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Harlan Downs-Tepper harlan.downstepper@duke.edu
Donna Dyer donna.dyer@duke.edu 118 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building