Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Susanne Haga (919) 684-0325 susanne.haga@duke.edu 101 Science Drive, Box 3382 CIEMAS Suite 2180, Durham, NC 27708
Alison Hagy alison.hagy@duke.edu 305 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708
Susan Hahn susan.hahn@duke.edu 595 Lasalle Street
Laura Hall laura.hall@duke.edu
Erika Hanzely-Layko (919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu 224 Rubenstein Hall
Alex Harris alex.harris@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27705
Angel Harris angel.harris@duke.edu 90088, Durham, NC 27708
Gary Hawkins gary.hawkins@duke.edu 1317 West Pettigrew St., Durham, NC 27705
F. Henry Healey 919-541-6341 fhh@rti.org
Robert Healy (919) 627-2003 healy@duke.edu 750 Weaver Dairy Rd., Apartment 240, Durham, NC 27705
Richard Hemming (919) 613-9313 richard.hemming@duke.edu 277 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90237, Durham, NC 27708
Amy Hepburn (919) 613-7316 ahepburn@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Asher Hildebrand (919) 613-9509 asher.hildebrand@duke.edu 201 Science Drive Rh192, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Jadrien Hill (919) 613-9200 jadrien.hill@duke.edu 104 Rubenstein Hall
Sherika Hill (919) 660-0944 sherika.hill@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
Sherika Hill (919) 660-0944 sherika.hill@duke.edu 2024 W Main St Room 202D, Box 90539, Durham, NC 27708
D. Hillygus (919) 660-4341 hillygus@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 203 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Katherine Hobbs Knutson (919) 668-2456 katherine.hobbsknutson@duke.edu 217 MSRB Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
David Hoffman david.hoffman@duke.edu 110 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
John Holbein john.holbein@duke.edu 238 Rubenstein Hall
Adam Hollowell (919) 613-1465 adam.hollowell@duke.edu 2024 West Main Street, Durham, NC 27705
Lynn Holmes lynn.holmes@duke.edu 192 Rubenstein Hall
John Hood (919) 613-7316 john.m.hood@duke.edu
V. Hotz (310) 780-4689 v.joseph.hotz@duke.edu 1501 N State Pkwy, Unit 17A, Chicago, IL 60610
Kelly Hunter kelly.hunter@duke.edu
Jennifer Hurtgen (919) 613-9663 jennifer.hurtgen@duke.edu 217 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building