Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Sherman James sjames@duke.edu
Susan James (919) 385-3126 skg17@duke.edu 113 Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Allison Jaslow (919) 613-7350 allison.jaslow@duke.edu
Bruce Jentleson (919) 613-9208 bwj7@duke.edu 122 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312
Marc Jeuland (919) 613-4395 marc.jeuland@duke.edu 254 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Matthew Johnson (919) 613-9371 matthew.johnson@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Rebecca Johnson (919) 613-9218 rebecca.anne.johnson@duke.edu 262 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Tana Johnson tana.johnson@duke.edu Sanford Building 236, 201 Science Drive, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Zach Johnson (919) 613-7378 zach.johnson@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Adrienne Jones (919) 613-7352 adrienne.jones@duke.edu
James Joseph (919) 613-7350 jajoseph@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, 116 Sanford Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Laitoya Joyner (919) 660-2583 laitoya.joyner@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202E
Kathy Julian (919) 613-9303 kathy.julian@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall 205G

Sanford Building
Sanford Building