Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Kevin Kamto Sonke kevin.kamto.sonke@duke.edu
Suzanne Katzenstein (919) 613-7350 sk272@duke.edu Hart Leadership Program at Sanford School of Public Policy, Duke, Durham, NC 277
Edward Kaufman kaufman@law.duke.edu 4027 Law School, Durham, NC 27708
Smiti Kaul smiti.kaul@duke.edu
Ieled Keck (919) 668-3285 ieled.keck@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Lisa Keister (919) 660-5624 lkeister@duke.edu 268 Soc/Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Belinda Keith (919) 613-7308 belinda.keith@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Judith Kelley (919) 613-7309 judith.kelley@duke.edu 124A Sanford Bldg, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Roy Kelly (919) 613-9392 roykelly@duke.edu 280 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Stephen Kelly +1 919 613 6050 stephen.kelly@duke.edu 106 Rubenstein Hall, Rubenstein 106, Durham, NC 27708
Karen Kemp karen.kemp@duke.edu 201 Science Drive
Nikita Kohli nikita.kohli@duke.edu
Sarah Komisarow (919) 613-9298 sarah.komisarow@duke.edu 232 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Robert Korstad (919) 613-7335 rkorstad@duke.edu 112 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Kim Kotlar (919) 684-3905 kim.kotlar@duke.edu 110 Science Drive, Box 90271, Durham, NC 27708
Anirudh Krishna (919) 613-7337 ak30@duke.edu 212 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Corinne Krupp (919) 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu 178 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Kimberely Krzywy (919) 613-7410 kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu 202 Sanford Building
Lisa Kukla (919) 613-9214 lisa.kukla@duke.edu 168 Rubenstein Hall
Bruce Kuniholm bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu 613 Swift Ave., Durham, NC 27701

Sanford Building
Sanford Building