Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Nancy MacLean (919) 684-3014 nancy.maclean@duke.edu 334 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Farrah Madanay farrah.madanay@duke.edu
Madson Madson braydon.madson@duke.edu
Edmund Malesky (919) 660-4300 eddy.malesky@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 221 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Melissa Ricks Martin (919) 724-5188 melissa.r.martin@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
Marayna Martinez marayna.martinez@duke.edu
Mark Mazzetti (919) 613-7316 mark.mazzetti@duke.edu 201 Sciencedr., Box 90239, Durham, NC 27708
Helene McAdams (919) 681-3248 helene.mcadams@duke.edu 2127 Campus Drive
John McArthur (919) 613-7316 john.r.mcarthur@duke.edu
Amy McCann amy.m.mccann@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202EA
Paula McClain (919) 660-4303 pmcclain@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Mark McClellan (919) 419-2501 mark.mcclellan@duke.edu Margolis Center for Health Policy, Jb Duke Buildkng, 230 Science Drive, Durham,
Pope McCorkle (919) 613-7344 mac.mccorkle@duke.edu 190 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Whitney McCoy +1 919 668 3297 whitney.mccoy@duke.edu
Patrick McHugh (919) 613-7316 patrick.mchugh283@duke.edu
Floyd McKissick (919) 613-7316 floyd.mckissick@duke.edu
Robyn Meeks (919) 613-9376 robyn.meeks@duke.edu 258 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
M. Merli (919) 613-9305 giovanna.merli@duke.edu 236 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Merson (919) 681-7722 michael.merson@duke.edu 310 Trent Drive, Office 335, Box 90519, Durham, NC 27708
Blythe Meyer (919) 613-9250 blythe.meyer@duke.edu 180 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Ellen Mickiewicz (919) 933-3978 ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu 205 Tadley Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Simon Miles (919) 613-9560 simon.miles@duke.edu 130 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312
Genna Miller gm19@duke.edu 319 Soc Sci, Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708
Felicia Mims fnmims@duke.edu
Natalia Mirovitskaya (919) 613-9219 nataliam@duke.edu 264 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Eric Mlyn (919) 660-3027 eric.mlyn@duke.edu 104AA West Duke Buiding, Box 90423, Durham, NC 27708
Manoj Mohanan (919) 613-9263 manoj.mohanan@duke.edu 260 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Lisa Moreau (919) 613-9218 lisa.moreau@duke.edu
Claire Morgan (919) 613-9364 claire.morgan@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Room 205E
John Moses moses001@mc.duke.edu 3116 N Duke St, Durham, NC 27704
Megan Mullin (919) 684-1174 megan.mullin@duke.edu Grainger Hall 4118, Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Munger (919) 660-4300 munger@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 217 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Brian Murray (919) 613-1324 bcmurray@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, Gross Hall, Ste 101 Box 90467, Durham, NC 27708
Clara Muschkin (919) 613-9302 muschkin@duke.edu 220 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90545, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building