Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Maria Nagawa maria.nagawa@duke.edu
Philip Napoli (919) 613-4763 philip.napoli@duke.edu 123 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Nechyba (919) 302-7377 nechyba@duke.edu 318 Social Science Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708
Richard Newell (202) 328-5198 richard.newell@duke.edu Resources for the Future, 1616 P St NW, Washington, DC 20036
Timothy Nichols (910) 658-6441 timothy.nichols@duke.edu 128 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90250, Durham, NC 27708
Jaelyn Nixon jaelyn.nixon@duke.edu
Andrew Nurkin (919) 613-7406 andrew.nurkin@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27705

Sanford Building
Sanford Building