Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Jessica Pan (919) 613-9244 jessica.pan@duke.edu 164 Rubenstein Hall
Jenny Park (919) 443-5403 jenny.park@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 124
Stan Paskoff (919) 613-7368 paskoff@duke.edu 019A Sanford Building
Subhrendu Pattanayak (919) 613-9306 subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu 124 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312
Jay Pearson (919) 613-7327 jay.pearson@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Sb 211, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Gunther Peck (919) 684-3014 peckgw@duke.edu 308 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Alison Pei xinyue.pei@duke.edu
Krishnapriya Perumbillissery krishnapriya.perumbillissery@duke.edu 213 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90311, Durham, NC 27708
Sarah Petry sarah.petry@duke.edu
Alexander Pfaff alex.pfaff@duke.edu
Dirk Philipsen (919) 613-7342 dirk.philipsen@duke.edu Sanford School of Public Policy, 201 Science Dr (Room 114), Durham, NC 27708
Noah Pickus pickus@duke.edu 220 Allen Bldg, Box 90432, Durham, NC 27708
Anne Pizer (919) 613-7316 anne@pizer.net Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Billy Pizer (919) 613-9286 billy.pizer@duke.edu 278 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Piotr Plewa (919) 613-9218 piotr.plewa@duke.edu
Phyllis Pomerantz phyllis.pomerantz@duke.edu 268 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90237, Durham, NC 27708
Neil Prentice (919) 613-9355 neil.prentice@duke.edu 015 Sanford Building
David Price dprice@duke.edu
Vincent Price (919) 684-2424 president@duke.edu
Timothy Profeta (919) 613-8709 thp5@duke.edu 2117 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building