Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
David Rabiner (919) 660-5695 drabiner@duke.edu Reuben-Cooke Building - Rm 318, 417 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Marcos Rangel (919) 613-7340 marcos.rangel@duke.edu 262 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Katie-Rose Repp +1 919 613 7422 katie.rose.repp@duke.edu 124A Sanford Building, Box 90239, Durham, NC 27708
Andrew Riley andrew.riley@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202E
Lee Roberts (919) 613-7316 lee.roberts@duke.edu
M. Eugenya Rodriguez (919) 668-3293 eugenya.rodriguez@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Marisol Rodriguez-Addison (919) 681-6019 mr45@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Kenneth Rogerson (919) 613-7387 rogerson@duke.edu 176 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Katie Rosanbalm +1 919 668 3294 katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Bldg Bay C Rm 209, 2024 W. Main St, Durham, NC 27705
Joel Rosch (919) 613-9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu Rubenstein 205C, Durham, NC 27705-4667
Deondra Rose (919) 613-7395 deondra.rose@duke.edu 226 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building