Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Manual Sager manuel.sagerch@gmail.com
Laura Sallstrom laura.sallstrom@duke.edu
Vaneep Sandhu (919) 613-7316 vaneep.sandhu@duke.edu
Jose Sandoval (919) 613-9298 jose.sandoval@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Margaret Sartor msartor@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew, Durham, NC 27705
David Schanzer schanzer@duke.edu 136 Rubenstein Hall, Terry Sanford School of Public, Durham, NC 27708
Kerilyn Schewel (919) 613-9230 kerilyn.schewel@duke.edu
Stephen Schewel (919) 286-0116 steveschewel@gmail.com 104 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Schoenfeld michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu 211 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
Christopher Schroeder (919) 613-7096 schroeder@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Renzo Severino Munoz renzo.severino@duke.edu
Steven Sexton (919) 613-9348 steven.sexton@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Rm 252, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Nancy Shaw nancy.shaw@duke.edu 117 Sanford Building
Joey Sherlock +1 919 681 5084 jjs92@duke.edu
Ying Shi y.shi@duke.edu Box 90239, Durham, NC 27708
Gangadhar Shukla gangadhar.shukla@duke.edu 274 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Prachi Shukla prachi.shukla@duke.edu
David Siegel (919) 660-4300 david.siegel@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 293 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Jennifer Siegel (919) 613-9343 j.siegel@duke.edu 208 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Marcelo Silva Oliveira Goncalves marcelo.silva@duke.edu
Linda Simpson (919) 613-9363 linda.b.simpson@duke.edu Box 90517
Christopher Sims csims@duke.edu
Alexandra Sirota (919) 613-6316 alexandra.sirota@duke.edu
Andrew Sisson (919) 613-9218 andrew.sisson@duke.edu
Sim Sitkin sim.sitkin@duke.edu
Ann Skinner (919) 668-3293 askinner@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
Frank Sloan (919) 613-9358 fsloan@duke.edu 236 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Stephen Smith (919) 681-6111 ssmith9@duke.edu Ernestine Friedl Building (East Campus), Durham, NC 27708-0257
Elizabeth Snyder-Fickler +1 919 668 3288 liz.snyder@duke.edu 2024 W Main St, Rm C220, Durham, NC 27710
Mallory SoRelle (919) 613-9217 mallory.sorelle@duke.edu 210 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Corinna Sorenson (919) 668-8700 corinna.sorenson@duke.edu
Michael Stegman (919) 613-7316 michael.stegman@duke.edu 227 Sanford Building, Durham, NC 27708
Mark Stencel (919) 613-7326 mark.stencel@duke.edu 142 Sanford Building, Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
Laura Stilwell laura.stilwell@duke.edu
Shelley Stonecipher (919) 613-7306 shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu 141 Sanford Bldg
Dean Storelli storelli@duke.edu 302 Towerview, Rh 270, Durham, NC 27708
Dean Storelli storelli@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall
Rubi Sugana (919) 613-9238 rubi.sugana@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall, Duke Center for International Dev, Durham, NC 27708
Robert Sulllivan (919) 684-8111 bob.sullivan@duke.edu
Sara Sutherland (919) 613-9217 sara.sutherland@duke.edu 256 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27709
Kendal Swanson kendal.swanson@duke.edu
Barbara Katherine Swartz (919) 613-7316 katherine.swartz@duke.edu Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Eva Szalkai (919) 613-9214 eva.csaky@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building