Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Shai Tamari (919) 613-9222 shai.m.tamari@duke.edu
Donald Taylor (919) 613-9357 don.taylor@duke.edu 110 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Taylor (919) 613-9252 thomas.taylor@duke.edu 174 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Duncan Thomas d.thomas@duke.edu 314 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708
Lauren Thomason (919) 668-3294 lauren.thomason@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CA
Patrick Trame blair.trame@duke.edu
Andrew Trexler andrew.trexler@duke.edu
Mavzuna Turaeva mavzuna.turaeva@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building