Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Amy Wadia (919) 613-9364 amy.wadia@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Room 205E
Kate Walker kate.walker@duke.edu 124 Sanford Bldg.
Patricia Weddington diane.weddington@duke.edu
Peter Wehner (919) 613-7306 peter.wehner@duke.edu
Winona Weindling (919) 613-4433 winona.weindling@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
Erika Weinthal (919) 613-8080 erika.weinthal@duke.edu 9 Circuit Drive, Environment Hall 4119, Durham, NC 27708
Kathryn Whetten (919) 613-5313 k.whetten@duke.edu 310 Trent Dr., Suite 314, Box 90392, Durham, NC 27710
Erinn Whitaker (919) 612-9301 erinn.whitaker@duke.edu
Erik Wibbels (919) 660-4300 e.wibbels@duke.edu 204J Gross Hall, 140 Science Drive, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Martha Wiehe meg.wiehe@duke.edu
Jonathan Wiener (919) 613-7054 wiener@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Gerald Wilson (919) 684-2865 gerald.wilson@duke.edu 04 Allen Bldg, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Norbert Wilson (919) 660-3432 nwilson@div.duke.edu 304 Gray, Durham, NC 27708
Jonathan Wilson-Hartgrove (919) 578-3834 jonathan.wilsonhartgrove@duke.edu 128 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Annetta Womble aw106@duke.edu
Charlene Wong (919) 620-5333 charlene.wong@duke.edu
Rebecca Woodard (919) 385-0824, (828) 586-3303 rebecca.e.woodard@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building