Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Duke Home

DLC

Niki Barnett, Primate Technician I
919/489-3364
zooniki@gmail.com

David M Brewer, Research Technician

david.brewer@duke.edu

Adriana Cerbin, Primate Technician I
(919) 489-3364
adriana.cerbin@duke.edu

Bevan C Clark, Primate Technician II
(919) 489-3364
boscoebeaner@yahoo.com

Steve Coombs, Primate Technician I
919/489-3364
coombs@duke.edu

Melissa A Dean, Departmental Business Mgr II
+1 919 489 3364 x-229
madean@duke.edu

David M Haring, Registrar & Photographer
(919) 401-7228
dharing@duke.edu

William R Hess, Senior Primate Technician
+1 919 489 3364
bhess@duke.edu

Julie McKinney, Primate Technician II
(919) 489-3364
mcbean37@hotmail.com

Julie M Parks, Lab Research Analyst I
(919) 684-5532
julie.parks@duke.edu

Wes Phillips, Projects Specialist
919/489-3364 x 253
wes.phillips@duke.edu