Classical Studies Faculty Database
Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D F G J L N R S W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Aldrup-MacDonald, John  john.smith.macdonald@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Antonaccio, Carla M.  canton@duke.edu  233H Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2695  
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Burian, Peter H.  pburian@duke.edu  233A Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2005  
Carson, Lisa  carsonl@ohio.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 6008  
Catenaccio, Claire  claire.catenaccio@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-3058  
Crews, Rex  rex.crews@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2742  
Davis, N. Gregson  gdav@duke.edu  233G Allen Building, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3779  
Dillon, Sheila  sheila.dillon@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261, Durham, NC 27708-0766   (919) 684-6082  
Ferejohn, Michael T.  mtf@duke.edu  201B West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3053  
Forte, Maurizio  maurizio.forte@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3244  
González, José M.  jose.gonzalez@duke.edu  230 Allen Building, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5105  
Janan, Micaela W.  classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2257  
Jazwa, Kyle  kyle.jazwa@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 613-5790  
Jiménez, Alicia  alicia.jimenez@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2998  
Johnson, William  william.johnson@duke.edu  236 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2082  
Lieber, Laura S.  laura.lieber@duke.edu  118B Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3504  
Newton, Francis  fnewton@duke.edu  233B Allen Bldg, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-4292  
Rigsby, Kent J.  krigsby@duke.edu  15 Estrella Ave, Piedmont, CA 94611    
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Stanley, Dennis K.  kstanley@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Werner, Shirley  shirley.werner@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 277080103   +1 919 681 4292  
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-4409  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login