Academic Advising Center Advisors Database
Academic Advising Center
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > advising > Advisors    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

Academic Advising Center: Advisors     List by titles  by specialties  photos

Clay Adams
684-8573

Campus Box 90946
clay.adams@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office

Franca Alphin


Campus Box DUMC 2899
alphi001@mc.duke.edu
edit
Community & Family Med/Student Health

Genille Anderson
(919) 684-6324

Campus Box 90855
genille.anderson@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life

Jackie Ariail
(919) 684-5917

Campus Box 90694
ariail@duke.edu
edit
Academic Resource Center

Brenda Armstrong


Campus Box 3421 DUMC
brenda.armstrong@duke.edu
edit
School of Medicine

Rebecca Bach
(919) 660-5606

Campus Box Box 90088
rbach@soc.duke.edu
edit
Sociology

Kathy Bader


Campus Box 104818
kathy.bader@duke.edu
edit
Student Information Services and Systems

Steven Baldwin
(919) 660-1563

Campus Box 90346
steven.baldwin@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry

Lisa Bergene
(919) 684-5320

Campus Box 90776
lb.bergene@duke.edu
edit
Residential Life & Housing Services

Brad Berndt
(919) 613-7567

Campus Box 90555
bberndt@duaa.duke.edu
edit
Athletics

Milton Blackmon
(919) 684-2130

Campus Box 90050
milton.blackmon@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center

John Blackshear
(919) 684-3465

Campus Box 90694
john.blackshear@duke.edu
edit
Academic Resource Center

Lewis Blake
660-2857

Campus Box 90320
blake@math.duke.edu
edit
Mathematics

Tim Bounds
919-684-5143, 919-684-8184

Campus Box 90948
tim.bounds@duke.edu
edit
Information Technology

Clark Bray
(919) 660-2800, (919) 660-2822

Campus Box 90320
cbray@math.duke.edu
edit
Mathematics

Laura Brinn
(919) 681-8975
614 Chapel Drive
Campus Box 90563
laura.brinn@duke.edu
edit

Robert Brown
(919) 660-2567, (919) 280-8443

Campus Box 90305
rgb@phy.duke.edu
edit
Physics

Stephen Bryan


Campus Box 90893
sbryan@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office / Student Conduct

Melanie Burkett


Campus Box Box 90697
melanie.burkett@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center/Global Advising

John Campbell
416-4682

Campus Box 104818
j.campbell@duke.edu
edit
Student Information Services and Systems

Dorian Canelas
(919) 660-1537
1223 French Family Science Cen
Campus Box 90346
dorian.canelas@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry

Rosalinda Canizares


Campus Box DUMC 3965
rosalinda.canizares@duke.edu
edit
PT Sports Medicine

Patrick Charbonneau
(919) 613-6261

Campus Box 90347
patrick.charbonneau@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry/Physics

Inderdeep Chatrath
(919) 684-1925

Campus Box 90012
inderdeep.chatrath@duke.edu
edit
Office for Institutional Equity

Li-chen Chin
(919) 684-5480
005B Center for Multicultural Affairs
Campus Box Box 90417
li-chen.chin@duke.edu
edit
International House

Justin Clapp

2127 Campus Drive Annex
Campus Box Box 90397
justin.clapp@duke.edu
edit
Undergraduate Financial Aid

Denise Comer
(919) 660-4357

Campus Box 90025
comerd@duke.edu
edit
University Writing Program

Benjamin Cooke
(919) 660-5996

Campus Box 90271
benjamin.cooke@duke.edu
edit
Academic Resource Center

Kelly Cottrell
(919) 684-6217

Campus Box 90697
kelly.cottrell@duke.edu
edit
Professional Development Institute

Lori Crooks
(919) 684-6225
3rd Floor Seeley Mudd Building RM0386
Campus Box 90397
lori.crooks@duke.edu
edit

Hugh Crumley
(919) 660-5975

Campus Box Box 90198
crumley@duke.edu
edit
CIT/Grad School

Maureen Cullins
(919) 684-5882

Campus Box 3635 DUMC
mcullins@duke.edu
edit
School of Medicine

Bruce Cunningham
(919) 684-9007

Campus Box 104804
bruce.cunningham@duke.edu
edit
Office of the University Registrar

Amanda Curtin
(919) 684-5917

Campus Box 90694
amanda.curtin@duke.edu
edit
Academic Resource Center

Emily Daly
(919) 660-5879
Perkins 229
Campus Box 90175
emily.daly@duke.edu
Randolph edit

Linda Daniel
(919) 660-5927
233 Perkins
Campus Box Box 90175
linda.daniel@duke.edu
Jarvis edit
Perkins Library

M. Keith Daniel


Campus Box 90974
kd1@duke.edu
Jarvis edit
Duke Chapel

Jenni Davidson
(919) 684-5486

Campus Box 90855
jenica.davidson@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life

Leslie Digby
(919) 660-7398

Campus Box 90383
ldigby@duke.edu
edit
Evolutionary Anthropology

Marianne Drexler
(919) 668-6221

Campus Box 90227
mmd19@duke.edu
edit
Nicholas School/EOS

George Dubay


Campus Box 90347
george.dubay@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry

Donna Dyer
613-7383

Campus Box 90247
donna.dyer@duke.edu
edit
Public Policy

Jean Ferguson


Campus Box 90175
jean.ferguson@duke.edu
Giles edit
Perkins Library

Elizabeth Fox
(919) 684-6217
Academic Advising Center
Campus Box Box 90697
beth.fox@duke.edu
edit

David Frankel
(919) 684-6788, (919) 684-6938

Campus Box 90893
david.frankel@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office / Student Conduct

Erin Gasch
(919) 660-1971
Fuqua School of Business
Campus Box 90120
erin.gasch@duke.edu
edit
Alumni Relations

Paula Gilbert
684-5383

Campus Box 90700
pgilbert@duke.edu
edit
Continuing Studies and Summer Session

Valerie Glassman
919-684-6938
10 Epworth Lane
Campus Box Box 90893
valerie.glassman@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office / Student Conduct

Joe Gonzalez


Campus Box 90937
joe.gonzalez@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life and Housing Services

Mark Goodacre
(919) 660-3503

Campus Box 90964
goodacre@duke.edu
edit
Religion

Ada Gregory
919-681-6883
102 West Duke Building, 1364 Campus Drive
Campus Box Box 90920
ada.gregory@duke.edu
edit
Women's Center/Student Affairs

Christina Grimes
(919) 660-5688

Campus Box Box 90086
cgrimes@duke.edu
edit
Psychology and Neuroscience

Leslie Grinage
919-407-2574

Campus Box Box 90697
leslie.grinage@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center/Global Advising

Chandra Guinn
(919) 684-3814

Campus Box 90880
chandra.guinn@duke.edu
edit
Mary Lou Williams Center

Donna Hall


Campus Box 90694
dhall@duke.edu
edit
Academic Resource Center

John Hamilton
919-599-3519
Duke Chapel
Campus Box Box 90974
j.hamilton@duke.edu
edit
Duke Chapel/Religious Life

Wendy Hamilton-Hoelscher
613-7626

Campus Box 90463
wendy.hamilton.hoelscher@duke.edu
edit
Learning and Organizational Development

Andrea Heflin
(919) 684-6324


andrea.heflin@duke.edu
Wilson edit

Lolly Hemphill
(919) 681-3175

Campus Box 90555
lhemphill@duaa.duke.edu
edit
DUAA

Alison Hill
(919) 660-7349

Campus Box Box 90338
alhill@duke.edu
edit
Biology

Jennifer Hill
(919) 668-1617

Campus Box 90265
jlh9@duke.edu
edit
Office of Assessment, Trinity College

Robert Hirtz

2424 Erwin Road Ste G06
Campus Box 90754
rob.hirtz@duke.edu
edit
Registrar's Office/University Bulletins

Carson Holloway
(919) 660-5997, (919) 660-5929
Lilly Library
Campus Box 90725
carson.holloway@duke.edu
Aycock Epworth edit
Lilly Library

Adam Hollowell
(919) 613-1465
2024 West Main Street
Campus Box 90974
adam.hollowell@duke.edu
edit
Duke Chapel

Melvin Jackson
(919) 684-5486


jai.jackson@duke.edu
Southgate edit

Shaun Jamieson
(919) 668-9100
1121 W. Main St.
Campus Box 90780
sjamieson@tip.duke.edu
edit
Talent Identification Program (TIP)

David Jamieson-Drake
684-3501

Campus Box 102478
david.jamieson.drake@duke.edu
edit
Institutional Research

Deborah Johnson


Campus Box 90024
deborah.johnson@duke.edu
edit
Student Administrative Services

Susan Kauffman

120A
Campus Box 90024
susan.kauffman@duke.edu
edit
Undergraduate Education

Anthony Kelley
(919) 660-3328

Campus Box 90665
antk@duke.edu
edit
Music

Chris Kennedy
668-5702

Campus Box 90561
ckennedy@acpub.duke.edu
edit
Athletics

Hwansoo Kim

Gray 118
Campus Box 90964
hwansoo.kim@duke.edu
edit
Religion

Valerie Konczal
(919) 684-5046

Campus Box 90053
valerie.konczal@duke.edu
edit
Trinity College Deans Office

Donna Kostyu


Campus Box 90050
ddkk@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center

Hsiao-Mei Ku
(919) 660-3329

Campus Box 90665
hmku@duke.edu
Pegram edit
Music

Anne Light
684-5590

Campus Box 90563
anne.light@duke.edu
edit
Office of the Executive Vice President

Deb LoBiondo
(919) 684-5486

Campus Box 90855
dab@duke.edu
edit
Student Affairs / Residence Life and Housing Services

Christy Lohr Sapp

048 Chapel Basement
Campus Box 90974
christy.lohr@duke.edu
edit

Terry Lynch
(919) 684-6689

Campus Box 90451
tlynch@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life and Housing Services

Lysa Mackeen
(919) 681-5642

Campus Box 90519
lysa.mackeen@duke.edu
edit
Duke Global Health Institute

David Malone
(919) 660-3075

Campus Box 90739
dmalone@duke.edu
edit
Education

Tom Mann


Campus Box 90044
tmann@asdean.duke.edu
edit
Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

John Martin
684-3088

Campus Box 90719
john.j.martin@duke.edu
edit
History

Lary Maskel
541-8763

Campus Box 90697
lmaskel@hillcenter.org
edit
Career Center (retired)

Kerry McCarthy
(919) 660-3370

Campus Box 90665
kmccarth@duke.edu
edit
Music

Kimberly McCrae

705 Broad Street

kmac@duke.edu
edit
Duke Islamic Studies

Mekisha Mebane
(919) 684-9370

Campus Box 90697
mekisha.mebane@duke.edu
edit
Focus

Teri Mills
(919) 660-1050

Campus Box 90950
teri.mills@duke.edu
edit
Career Center

Karen Murphy
(919) 660-5785
011H
Campus Box 90086
karen.murphy@duke.edu
edit
Psychology and Neuroscience

Simon Partner
(919) 684-5464, (919) 684-1140

Campus Box 90719
spartner@duke.edu
edit
History

Thomas Patterson
(919) 684-5387
206 Bishops House
Campus Box 90700
thomas.patterson@duke.edu
edit
Continuing Education

Alyssa Perz
(919) 684-6217, (919) 684-2130

Campus Box 90050
akperz@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center

Christine Pesetski


Campus Box 90968
christine.pesetski@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office

Jacqulyn Podger
919-613-7600, 919-613-7612

Campus Box Box 90463
jacqulyn.podger@duke.edu
edit
HR/L&OD

Barbara Black Pollock


Campus Box 90545
bpollock@duke.edu
edit
Center for Child and Family Policy

Kelly Preussner
(919) 613-7488
118
Campus Box Box 90555
kelly.preussner@duke.edu
edit
Athletics (DUAA)

Kim Price
(919) 684-5375

Campus Box 90700
kprice@duke.edu
edit
Duke Continuing Studies and Summer Session

Alison Rabil
(919) 684-6225
2127 Campus Drive
Campus Box 90397
alison.rabil@duke.edu
edit
Undergraduate Financial Aid

David Rabiner
(919) 684-6217

Campus Box 90545
drabiner@duke.edu
edit
Public Policy Studies

Sumathi Ramaswamy
(919) 684-5764

Campus Box 90719
sr76@duke.edu
edit
History

Dietolf Ramm
(919) 660-6500, (919) 660-6532

Campus Box 90129
dr@cs.duke.edu
edit
Computer Science

Marcia Rego
(919) 660-7062

Campus Box 90025
marcia.rego@duke.edu
edit
Thompson Writing Program

Julie Reynolds
(919) 681-6899

Campus Box Box 90338
julie.a.reynolds@duke.edu
edit
Writing & Biology

Pamela Riley


Campus Box 90769
pamriley@duke.edu
edit
Focus Program

Daniel Rittschof
1-252-504-7634
135 Duke Marine Lab Rd, Beaufort, NC 28516

ritt@duke.edu
edit
Marine Lab

Susan Rodger
(919) 660-6595

Campus Box 90129
rodger@cs.duke.edu
edit
Computer Science

Kenneth Rogerson
(919) 613-7387

Campus Box 90245
rogerson@duke.edu
edit
Public Policy

Christopher Roy
(919) 660-1518

Campus Box 90346
chris.roy@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry

Michael Russell


Campus Box 90519
michael.g.russell@duke.edu
edit
Duke Global Health Institute

Heather Ryan
(919) 681-3160

Campus Box 90555
hryan@duaa.duke.edu
edit
Duke Univ. Athletics

Pegeen Ryan-Murray


Campus Box Box 90281
pjm15@duke.edu
edit
Office of Undergraduate Scholars and Fellows

Jennifer Salamh


Campus Box 90600
jennifer.salamh@duke.edu
edit
Development

Michael Schoenfeld
(919) 681-3788

Campus Box Box 90028
michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu
edit
Public Affairs & Goverment Relations

Thomas Schultz
(619) 823-1514
135 Duke Marine Lab Rd

tom.schultz@duke.edu
Alspaugh edit

Colleen Scott
(919) 684-6579

Campus Box 90765
colleen.scott@duke.edu
edit
Baldwin Scholars Program

Matt Serra
(919) 660-5762

Campus Box 90265
serram@duke.edu
edit
Office of Assessment, Trinity College

Heather Settle
(919) 613-6689, (919) 684-6217

Campus Box 90697
heather.settle@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center/Global Advising

Anne Sherman
(919) 613-7161
300 West Morgan Street
Campus Box 90367
sherman@law.duke.edu
edit
Duke School of Law

Jacki Silar
684-4685
110 Whitford Drive
Campus Box 90555
jacki.silar@duke.edu
edit
Athletics

Dan Smith


Campus Box 90404
dan.smith@duke.edu
edit
Center for International & Interdisciplinary Studies

Kathleen Smith
(919) 684-3402

Campus Box 90338
kksmith@duke.edu
edit
Biology

Lee Sorensen
(919) 660-5994

Campus Box 90727
lslilly@duke.edu
edit
Lilly Library

Lillian Spiller
(919) 684-3770

Campus Box 90760
llps@duke.edu
edit
Women's Studies

Dalene Stangl


Campus Box 90251
dalene@stat.duke.edu
edit
Statistical Science

Molly Starback
(919) 681-7154

Campus Box 103200
molly.starback@duke.edu
edit
Office of Postdoctoral Services

Virginia Steinmetz
(919) 660-1050

Campus Box 90950
virginia.steinmetz@duke.edu
edit
Career Center (Retired)

Johanna Supernaw
(919) 668-1437
American Tobacco Campus, Noelle Building 312 Blackwell Stree
Campus Box 90572
johanna.horton@duke.edu
Randolph edit

Baishakhi Taylor


Campus Box Box 90697
baishakhi.taylor@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center

Charles Thompson
1 919 660 3657

Campus Box 90802
cdthomps@duke.edu
edit
Documentary Studies

Megan Tisdale
(919) 684-6954

Campus Box 90360
megan.tisdale@duke.edu
edit
Dept. of Education

Tiarra Wade
(919) 684-5486
90945
Campus Box 90451
tiarra.wade@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life

Deborah Wahl


Campus Box 90047
deborah.wahl@duke.edu
edit
Undergraduate Research Support Office

Jeremiah Walker
(919) 668-6578

Campus Box 90555
jeremiah.walker@duke.edu
edit
Athletics (DUAA)

Sue Wasiolek
(919) 668-3853

Campus Box 90959
dean.sue@duke.edu
edit
Dean of Students Office

Mark Weston
919-668-1443

Campus Box 90451
mark.weston@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life

Lynn White
(919) 684-6217

Campus Box 90697
lwhite@duke.edu
edit
Academic Advising Center

Sterly Wilder
(919) 684-5114, (919) 684-2782

Campus Box 90572
sterly.wilder@daa.duke.edu
edit
Alumni Affairs

Lee Willard


Campus Box 90046
lee.willard@duke.edu
edit
Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

Barbara Wise
(919) 660-3071

Campus Box 90756
babs@duke.edu
edit
Office of Undergraduate Scholars and Fellows

Todd Woerner
(919) 660-1525

Campus Box 90347
todd.woerner@duke.edu
edit
Chemistry

Scott Yakola
613-7487

Campus Box 90548
sdy@duke.edu
edit
Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Timothy Young

Sanford Building
Campus Box 90242
timothy.young@duke.edu
edit
Sanford School

Ayesha Yousafzai
668-1441

Campus Box 90855
ayesha.yousafzai@duke.edu
edit
Residence Life and Housing Services


Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Advisors * Peer advisors * Staff * Reload * Login