Affiliated Faculty

Allison, Anne, Cultural Anthropology
anne.allison@duke.edu, (919) 681-6257

Bach, Rebecca L., Sociology
rbach@soc.duke.edu, (919) 660-5606

Bonker, Dirk, History
dirk.bonker@duke.edu, 684 3930

Clark, Elizabeth A., Religious Studies
lizclark@duke.edu, (919) 660-3505, (919) 660-3501

Hernández Adrián, Francisco-J., Romance Studies
adrian@duke.edu, 919-660-3152 / 919-660-3100

Long, Janie K
janie.long@duke.edu, (919) 668-3420

Metzger, Sean, English
smetzger@duke.edu, (919) 684-3132

Meyers, Carol L., Religious Studies
carol@duke.edu, (919) 660-3514, (919) 660-3510

Moi, Toril, Literature
toril@duke.edu, +1 919 681 4971

Mottahedeh, Negar, Literature
negar@duke.edu, +1 919 681 3461

Nelson, Diane M., Cultural Anthropology
dmnelson@duke.edu, (919) 684-2069

Olcott, Jocelyn, History
olcott@duke.edu, (919) 668-5298

Radway, Janice A., Literature
jradway@duke.edu, (919) 684-3436

Rudy, Mary K., Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
krudy@duke.edu, (919) 949-5338

Shannon, Laurie, English
lshannon@duke.edu

Sigal, Peter, History
peter.sigal@duke.edu, (919) 684-2343

Stein, Rebecca L., Cultural Anthropology
rlstein@duke.edu, 919-684-4663

Viego, Antonio, Literature
antonioviego@yahoo.com, +1 919 668 2687

Wallace, Maurice O., English
, (919) 684-3939

Wiegman, Robyn, Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
rwiegman@duke.edu, (919) 684-4127

Wilson, Ara, Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
ara.wilson@duke.edu

Yoda, Tomiko, Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
tomiko@duke.edu, 919 684 4310