Staff Directory Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Anderson, Amber

    CONNECT Project Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 684-7184
    Email: amber.anderson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1127 Legacy Tower
  • Armstrong-Vann, Tammy

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 613-3692
    Email: armst024@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3066 Pearson Building
  • Arthur, Crystal

    Director, Faculty Affairs
    Phone: (919) 684-9759
    Email: crystal.arthur@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4134 Pearson Building
  • Barnes, Angel, RN, BSN

    Clinical Research Nurse
    Phone: (919) 684-4179
    Email: angel.barnes@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1019 Clipp Research Building
  • Belcher, Cheryl

    Administrative Assistant, Development and Alumni Affairs
    Phone: (919) 385-3152
    Email: cheryl.belcher@duke.edu
    Office Location: Research Laboratory Building, Suite 200, Room B03
  • Berndt, Suzanna

    Clinical Research Coordinator II
    Phone: (919) 613-2635
    Email: suzanna.boyce@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1051 Clipp Research Building
  • Bloomer, Eric

    Sr. Program Coordinator, DNP
    Phone: (919) 613-5730
    Email: eric.bloomer@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3111 Pearson Building
  • Boseman, Tammy

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-2645
    Email: tammy.boseman@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2014A Pearson Building
  • Bowersox, David, MBA

    Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
    Phone: (919) 684-9326
    Email: david.bowersox@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3020A Pearson Building
  • Brisson, Raymond

    Simulation Technology Specialist, Center for Nursing Discovery
    Phone: (919) 613-7171
    Email: raymond.brisson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2134 Pearson Building
  • Brookhart, Ann

    Academic Affairs Evaluation Manager
    Phone: (919) 681-1113
    Email: ann.brookhart@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1056 Clipp Research Building
  • Buchanan, Andrew

    Multimedia Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-9536
    Email: andrew.buchanan@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3155 Pearson Building
  • Burd, Andrew

    Senior Data Technician, CONNECT Study
    Phone: (919) 668-2342
    Email: andrew.burd@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1123 Legacy Tower
  • Chamberlain, Jennifer

    Financial Analyst
    Phone: (919) 684-9643
    Email: jennifer.chamberlain@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3013 Pearson Building
  • Chamblee, Athena

    Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
    Phone: (919) 684-9444
    Email: athena.chamblee@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4141 Pearson Building
  • Coe, Kristi

    Consulting Associate
    Phone: (919) 613-9784
    Email: kristi.coe@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2045 Pearson Building
  • Conklin, Wendy

    Financial Management Analyst
    Phone: (919) 684-1775
    Email: wendy.conklin@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3006 Pearson Building
  • Conrad, Stefanie, MLA

    Communications Strategist
    Phone: (919) 613-6232
    Email: stefanie.conrad@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3034 Pearson Building
  • Cordell, Jill

    Director, Financial Aid
    Phone: (919) 684-9663
    Email: jill.cordell@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1154 Pearson Building
  • Couch, Philip

    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 613-9444
    Email: philip.couch@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1047 Clipp Research Building
  • Cusatis, Julie

    Senior Manager of International Programs
    Phone: (919) 681-9051
    Email: julie.cusatis@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1005 Clipp Research Building
  • Douglas, Bonita

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 668-6394
    Email: bonita.douglas@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 4110A Pearson Building
  • Erb, Maria

    Senior Program Coordinator, Master's Program
    Phone: (919) 668-9975
    Email: maria.erb@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2031 Pearson Building
  • Evans, Michael, MEd

    Director, Marketing and Communications
    Phone: (919) 684-9356
    Email: michael.evans2@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3031 Pearson Building
  • Falls Jr, William

    Accounting Support Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-9328
    Email: william.falls.jr@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3010 Pearson Building
  • Fife, Leslie

    PhD Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-5376
    Email: fife0004@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3064B Pearson Building
  • Flanagan, Jill, RMT

    Senior Data Tech
    Phone: (919) 613-0541
    Email: jill.flanagan@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1053 Clipp Research Building
  • Fleming, Nicole, MS

    MSN Admissions Officer
    Phone: (919) 684-9163
    Email: nicole.fleming@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003F Pearson Building
  • Flint, Elizabeth

    Research Analyst
    Phone: (919) 684-9092
    Email: flint003@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3062 Pearson Building
  • Forte, LaWanda

    Public Relations Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-1624
    Email: lawanda.forte@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3034 Pearson Building
  • George, Tondelaya, DM, MS

    Student Services Advisor
    Phone: (919) 684-9301
    Email: tondelaya.george@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003D Pearson Building
  • Giemza, Kristi

    Nurse Practitioner, TROSA
    Phone: (919) 433-1520
    Email: barre021@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: TROSA Clinic
  • Gordon, Jason

    Computer Technician
    Phone: (919) 684-9529
    Email: jason.gordon@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1133 Pearson Building
  • Goss, Angela

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9438
    Email: angela.goss@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3058 Pearson Building
  • Graham, Penni, RN, MSN, MEd

    Clinical Instruction Manager
    Phone: (919) 684-5881, (919) 684-3786
    Email: penni.graham@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2112 Pearson Building
  • Hall, Keysha

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9289
    Email: keysha.hall@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2002B Pearson Building
  • Halpin, Jane

    Associate Director, Pre-Award Research Administration
    Phone: (919) 684-0348
    Email: jane.halpin@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4148 Pearson Building
  • Harrington, Nora

    ABSN Admissions Officer
    Phone: (919) 684-9182
    Email: nora.harrington@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003H Pearson Building
  • Hassell, Nancy

    Assistant Manager, CRU Research Practice
    Phone: (919) 668-3256
    Email: nancy.hassell@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 4147 Pearson Building
  • Hawkins, Karen

    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 684-4076
    Email: karen.hawkins@duke.edu
    Office Location: 718 Rutherford St. #143
  • Hayim, Chloe

    Financial Aid Officer
    Phone: 919-684-9663
    Email: chloe.hayim@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1151 Pearson Building
  • Hegde, Akhil

    Research Scientist
    Phone:
    Email: akhil.hegde@duke.edu
    Office Location: Medical Sciences Research Building
  • Higgins, Jennifer

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9361
    Email: jennifer.higgins@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3056 Pearson Building
  • Holland, Rion

    Computer Technician III
    Phone: (919) 684-9521
    Email: rion.holland@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1133 Pearson Building
  • Hunter, Marcia

    Nurse Anesthesia Program Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 684-9346
    Email: marcia.hunter@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3032A Pearson Building
  • Huppert, Revonda

    PhD Program Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 668-4797
    Email: revonda.huppert@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3068 Pearson Building
  • Jackson, Kimberly

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9353
    Email: kimberly.jackson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1005 Clipp Research Building
  • Jee, Lori

    Consulting Associate
    Phone: (919) 613-9785
    Email: lori.jee@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2045 Pearson Building
  • Jenkins, Felicia

    Accounting Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-9322
    Email: felicia.jenkins@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3008 Pearson Building
  • Jenkins, Sherene

    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Phone: (919) 684-9445
    Email: sherene.jenkins@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4146 Pearson Building
  • Jenkins, Teresa

    Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Phone: (919) 668-3253
    Email: teresa.jenkins@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 2018 Pearson Building
  • Johnson, Tina

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9366
    Email: tinal.johnson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2002A Pearson Building
  • Jones, Becky

    Staff
    Phone: (919) 613-9779
    Email: rebecca.m.jones@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1044 Clipp Research Building
  • Jones, Nataki

    Lead Processor, ABSN Admissions Processor
    Phone: (919) 684-9100 or (919) 684-9158
    Email: nataki.jones@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003 Pearson Building
  • Jones, Sonya

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 668-9976
    Email: sonya.jones@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1045 Clipp Research Building
  • Joyce, Elizabeth

    Higher Education Analyst
    Phone: (919) 613-2413
    Email: libby.joyce@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1057 Clipp Research Building
  • Keith, Angie

    Director, Finance and HR
    Phone: (919) 684-9323
    Email: angie.house@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3019 Pearson Building
  • Kempson, Mindy

    Grants and Contracts Administrator
    Phone: (919) 613-4783
    Email: mindy.kempson@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 4152 Pearson Building
  • Kennel, Phyllis

    Director, Clinical Research Practice
    Manager, CRU Research Practice
    Phone: (919) 668-5244
    Email: phyllis.kennel@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4145 Pearson Building
  • Kuszajewski, Michele, DNP, RN

    Assistant Director, Center for Nursing Discovery
    Phone: (919) 684-9399
    Email: mk300@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2132 Pearson Building
  • Ladd, Libby

    Program Coordinator, PCCP and DNP Program
    Phone: (919) 684-6405
    Email: libby.ladd@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3060 Pearson Building
  • Langley, Annie, RN, MSN

    Clinical Placements Manager
    Phone: (919) 684-9303
    Email: annie.langley@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3073 Pearson Building
  • Leiter, Tina

    Director of Facility Operations
    Phone: (919) 681-6970
    Email: tina.leiter@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3017 Pearson Building
  • Lowdermilk, Karen

    ABSN Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9388
    Email: karen.lowdermilk@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3064E Pearson Building
  • Luddy, Cynthia

    Staff Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-3927
    Email: cindy.luddy@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1030 Clipp Research Building
  • Matters, Loretta, RN, MSN

    Associate Director, Center of Excellence for Geriatric Nursing Education
    Phone: (919) 684-0395
    Email: loretta.matters@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1020 Clipp Research Building
  • Mattice, Debra, MS, MPA

    Director, Academic Support Operations
    Phone: (919) 684-9369
    Email: debra.mattice@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3047 Pearson Building
  • Mauney, Fran, BSN, MEd

    Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs
    Phone: (919) 681-0230
    Email: frances.mauney@duke.edu
    Office Location: Research Laboratory Building, Suite 200, Room 113
  • McClain, Najla

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-6438
    Email: najla.mcclain@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3153 Pearson Building
  • McDonough, Maggie

    ABSN Sr. Program Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 684-9292
    Email: m.mcdonough@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2111 Pearson Building
  • Mills, Bebe

    Director of Student Services
    Registrar
    Phone: (919) 684-9151
    Email: mills031@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003B Pearson Building
  • Mitchell, Michelle

    Operations Coordinator, Center of Excellence for Geriatric Nursing Education
    Phone: (919) 668-2347
    Email: m.mitchell@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1054 Clipp Research Building
  • Molloy, Margie, DNP, RN, CNE, CHSE

    Director, Center for Nursing Discovery
    Phone: (919) 684-9397
    Email: mollo002@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 2136 Pearson Building
  • Morgan, Sam

    Grants and Contracts Administrator
    Phone: (919) 668-0915
    Email: samuel.morgan@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4153 Pearson Building
  • Myers, Laverne

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice-Dean
    Phone: (919) 684-4017
    Email: laverne.myers@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3029 Pearson Building
  • Nichols, Carla

    Manager, Information Technology
    Phone: (919) 613-5910
    Email: carla.nichols@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1133 Pearson Building
  • Obi, Izy, MA

    Graduate Placement Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 684-0346
    Email: obi00002@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3076 Pearson Building
  • Paden, Mary

    Program Director
    Phone: (919) 684-9305
    Email: mary.paden@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1044 Clipp Research Building
  • Parker, Tiffiany

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-1625
    Email: tiffiany.parker@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3147 Pearson Building
  • Parrish, David

    Manager, Application Development, CITDL
    Phone: (919) 668-2333
    Email: david.parrish@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1040 Clipp Research Building
  • Poston, Jed, M.Div

    Data Manager/Business Systems Analyst
    Phone: (919) 684-1346
    Email: jed.poston@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003I Pearson Building
  • Ray, Susan

    Data Manager
    Phone: (919) 684-9340
    Email: susan.ray@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1058 Clipp Research Building
  • Rhodes, Nanika

    Building Support Services Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 681-0751
    Email: nanika.rhodes@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1012 Pearson Building
  • Rushing, Ernie, PhD, MBA

    Director of Admissions and Recruitment
    Phone: (919) 668-6274
    Email: ernie.rushing@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003G Pearson Building
  • Russell, Christy

    Special Projects Analyst, Office of the Executive Vice Dean
    Phone: (919) 684-4382
    Email: christy.russell@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3027 Pearson Building
  • Salina, Ann

    Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Programs
    Phone: (919) 385-3150
    Email: ann.salina@duke.edu
    Office Location: Research Laboratory Building, Suite 200, Room B06
  • Seidman, David

    Analyst Programmer II
    Phone: (919) 684-9345
    Email: david.seidman@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1049 Clipp Research Building
  • Setliff, Glenn

    Director, Information Technology
    Phone: (919) 684-9533
    Email: glenn.setliff@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3130 Pearson Building
  • Smith, Shamekia

    Staff Assistant, Academic Operations
    Phone: (919) 684-9362
    Email: shamekia.smith@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3064D Pearson Building
  • Solorzano, Rosa, MD, MPH

    Consulting Associate
    Phone: (919) 684-6475, (919) 641-4131
    Email: rosa.solorzano@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1038 Clipp Research Building
  • Sotelo, Ramon

    Multimedia and User Services Specialist
    Phone: 919-684-9054
    Email: ramon.sotelo@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3155 Pearson Building
  • Staples, Diana

    Major Gifts Officer
    Phone: (919) 385-3151
    Email: diana.staples@duke.edu
    Office Location: Development Suite, Downtown Durham
  • Stewart, Elizabeth

    Administrative Director, ADAPT Center
    Phone: (919) 613-9132
    Email: beth.stewart@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4113 Pearson Building
  • Summerlin, Rometa

    Documents Coordinator, Admissions & Student Services
    Phone: (919) 681-8158
    Email: rometa.summerlin@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003 Pearson Building
  • Swinney, Stacy

    Senior Strategic Services Associate
    Phone: (919) 684-9535
    Email: stacy.swinney@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1037 Clipp Research Building
  • Tatum, William

    Technical - Infrastructure and Development
    Phone: (919) 684-9534
    Email: william.tatum@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1041 Clipp Research Building
  • Terterian, Leah

    Clinical Placement Staff Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-9325
    Email: leah.terterian@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3078 Pearson Building
  • Thomas, Nashonda

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 681-1716
    Email: nashonda.thomas@duke.edu
    Office Location: 2100 Pearson Building
  • Thomas, Robbin

    Director, Research Administration
    Manager, CRU Financial Practice
    Phone: (919) 684-3101, (919) 684-5376
    Email: robbin.thomas@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4149 Pearson Building
  • Thompson, Julie, PhD

    Research Associate/Statistical Consultant
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: julie.thompson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1044 Clipp Research Building
  • Troy, Tia

    Admissions Officer for DNP, Nurse Anesthesia-DNP and Non-Degree Programs
    Phone: (919) 684-4248
    Email: tia.troy@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003 Pearson Building
  • Turner, Otissa

    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9320
    Email: otissa.turner@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3020 Pearson Building
  • Van Sant, Cristy

    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Phone: (919) 613-9444
    Email: cristina.van.sant@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1047 Clipp Research Building
  • Vereen, Selnatta

    HR/Payroll Specialist
    Phone: (919) 684-9321
    Email: veree002@mc.duke.edu
    Office Location: 3018 Pearson Building
  • Watson, Susie

    Financial Aid Officer
    Phone: (919) 684-9663
    Email: susie.watson@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1152 Pearson Building
  • Williams, Denise

    Computer Technician III
    Phone: (919) 613-9585
    Email: denise.williams3@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1133 Pearson Building
  • Williams, Helen

    Staff Assistant
    Phone: (919) 684-9288
    Email: helen.williams@duke.edu
    Office Location: 3064C Pearson Building
  • Wisdom, Belinda, MDiv

    Sr. Program Manager
    Phone: (919) 684-9554
    Email: belinda.wisdom@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003 Clipp Research Building
  • Wynn, Kimberlee

    Admissions Processor for MSN, DNP and Nurse Anesthesia-DNP Programs
    Phone: (919) 684-9110
    Email: kimberlee.wynn@dm.duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003 Pearson Building
  • Yamagiwa, Julie

    Grants and Contracts Administrator
    Phone: (919) 668-3259
    Email: julie.yamagiwa@duke.edu
    Office Location: 4150 Pearson Building
  • Ziberna, Melissa

    Compliance Officer
    Phone: (919) 684-9161
    Email: melissa.ziberna@duke.edu
    Office Location: 1003D Pearson Building