Economics Ph.D. Students Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Ph.D. Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS PH.D. STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W X Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
A, Rui  rui.a@duke.edu     
Abrahams, Scott  scott.abrahams@duke.edu     
Adam, Derrick  derrick.adam@duke.edu     
Agarwal, Anuva  anuva.agarwal@duke.edu     
Ahmed, Hamzah  hamzah.ahmed@duke.edu     
Aleti, Saketh  saketh.aleti@duke.edu     
Alibrahim, Hussain  hussain.alibrahim@duke.edu     
Angerhofer, Tirza  tirza.angerhofer@duke.edu     
Awan, Usaid  muhammad.awan@duke.edu     
Axelrod, Jordan  jordan.axelrod@duke.edu     
Bai, Boyang  boyang.bai@duke.edu     
Balcazar Caldas, Jose  jose.balcazar.caldas@duke.edu     
Baliga, Zubin  zubin.baliga@duke.edu     
Bei, Xinyue  xinyue.bei@duke.edu     
Bennett, Federico  federico.bennett@duke.edu     
Bertuzzi, Luca  luca.bertuzzi@duke.edu     
Bin, Jianbo  jianbo.bin@duke.edu     
Blair, Michelle  michelle.blair@duke.edu     
Boller, Lysle  lysle.boller@duke.edu     
Bousquet, Paul  paul.bousquet@duke.edu     
Braga, Otavio  otavio.braga@duke.edu     
Broadie, Duncan  duncan.broadie@duke.edu     
Broman, Benjamin  benjamin.broman@duke.edu     
Butiong, Rafael Antonio  rafaelantonio.butiong@duke.edu     
Campbell, Greg  gregory.campbell@duke.edu     
Chadha, Shivam  shivam.chadha@duke.edu     
Chang, Hung-Wei  hungwei.chang@duke.edu     
Chang, Kaichao  kaichao.chang@duke.edu     
Chaudhari, Pavan  pavan.chaudhari@duke.edu     
Chen, Henry  ruiqi.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Jui-Lin  shengpei.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Mengzhi  mengzhi.chen1998@duke.edu     
Chen, SiChang  sichang.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Tian  tian.chan384@duke.edu     
Chen, Weijia  weijia.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Yingxiao  yingxiao.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Ziyan  ziyan.chen@duke.edu     
Chiang, Rosie  nienjune.chiang@duke.edu     
Choi, Inhyup  inhyup.choi@duke.edu     
Chopra, Akash  akash.chopra@duke.edu     
Chua, Jia Rong  jiarong.chua@duke.edu     
Chun, Sumin  sumin.chun@duke.edu     
Colonia Barrenechea, Henry  henry.colonia@duke.edu     
Cooper, Logan  logan.d.cooper@duke.edu     
Deng, Wanrong  wanrong.deng@duke.edu     
Deng, Yue  yue.deng@duke.edu     
Denison, Erin  erin.denison@duke.edu     
Dickens, Jessie  jessie.dickens@duke.edu     
Diegert, Paul  paul.diegert@duke.edu     
Ding, Cheng  cheng.ding851@duke.edu     
Ding, Tiankai  tiankai.ding@duke.edu     
Dodd, Stephanie  stephanie.dodd@duke.edu     
Duan, Hongyi  hongyi.duan@duke.edu     
Fang, Ruisi  ruisi.fang@duke.edu     
Feng, Yu  yu.feng707@duke.edu     
Fernandez, Javier  javier.fernandez@duke.edu     
Fesko, Luke  luke.fesko@duke.edu     
Fratrik, Craig  craig.fratrik@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Gandhi, Manan  manan.gandhi@duke.edu     
Gao, Danrui  danrui.gao@duke.edu     
Garber, Chelsea  chelsea.garber@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Garcia-Lascurain Fernandez, Angel  angel.garcialascurain.fernandez@duke.edu     
Gongsiang, Maneerat  maneerat.gongsiang@duke.edu     
Grigoryan, Aram  aram.grigoryan@duke.edu     
Grossfeld, Madeline  madeline.grossfeld@duke.edu     
Gu, Taize  taize.gu@duke.edu     
Gulec, Muhammet Nurullah  muhammetnurullah.gulec@duke.edu     
Gullu, Serra  serra.gullu@duke.edu     
Guo, Hongchang  hongchang.guo@duke.edu     
Gupta, Neha  neha.r.gupta@duke.edu     
Han, Jaeyong  jaeyong.han@duke.edu     
Han, Zhihao  zhihao.han@duke.edu     
Han, Zhishuo  zhishuo.han@duke.edu     
He, Muxin  muxin.he@duke.edu     
He, Weixin  weixin.he@duke.edu     
He, Yuxuan  yuxuan.he@duke.edu     
Helfer, Colin  colin.helfer@duke.edu     
Hong, Seongwoo  seongwoo.hong@duke.edu     
Hough, Grace  grace.hough@duke.edu    +1 919 681 3132  
Hu, Diane  xinyu.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Qiuyu  qiuyu.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Sophia  jingxuan.hu@duke.edu     
Huang, Jiaqi  jiaqi.huang21@duke.edu     
Huang, Ziyu  ziyu.huang@duke.edu     
Ishihata, Yusuke  yusuke.ishihata@duke.edu     
Jabri, Ranae  r.jabri@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Jaske, Alan  alan.jaske@duke.edu     
Ji, Yue  yue.ji@duke.edu     
Jiang, Wenda  wenda.jiang@duke.edu     
Jiang, Xian  xian.jiang@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Jiang, Zhiyuan  zhiyuan.jiang@duke.edu     
Ju, Qirui  qirui.ju@duke.edu     
Kades, Jennifer  jennifer.kades@duke.edu     
Kalil, Chad  chad.kalil@duke.edu     
Kang, Bomi  bomi.kang@duke.edu     
Kim, Dongyoung  dongyoung.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Seohee  seohee.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Yonggyun  yonggyun.kim@duke.edu     
Klein, Filip  filip.klein@duke.edu     
Kozis, Ilia  ilia.kozis@duke.edu     
League, Riley  riley.league@duke.edu     
Lebow, Jeremy  jeremy.lebow@duke.edu     
Lee, Ian  eunseok.lee@duke.edu     
Leven, Ronald  ronald.leven@duke.edu     
Li, Haoyu  haoyu.li664@duke.edu     
Li, Hongyi  hongyi.li@duke.edu     
Li, Huan  huan.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jiake  jiake.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jiaxin  jiaxin.li@duke.edu     
Li, Josh  yueru.li@duke.edu     
Li, Mingpei  mingpei.li@duke.edu     
Li, Steven  yihong.li@duke.edu     
Li, Wenhan  wenhan.li@duke.edu     
Li, Xiaoyu  xiaoyu.li389@duke.edu     
Li, Yixuan  yixuan.li683@dukekunshan.edu.cn     
Li, Zhaosheng  zhaosheng.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhuoning  zhuoning.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhuoran  zhuoran.li780@duke.edu     
Li, Zhuowen  zhuowen.li@duke.edu     
Liang, Yifei  yifei.liang@duke.edu     
Liang, Youzhi  youzhi.liang@duke.edu     
Lin, Bob  chibo.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Weidong  weidong.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Xin  xin.lin053@duke.edu     
Lin, Xuan  xuan.lin@duke.edu     
Liu, Erica  meixiazi.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Huaiyuan  huaiyuan.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Shiyuan  shiyuan.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Yan  yl286@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, John Hope Fra, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Liu, Yaxin  yaxin.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Yican  yican.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Ying  ying.liu461@duke.edu     
Liu, Zhengqing  zhengqing.liu@duke.edu     
Lu, Yanjiang  yanjiang.lu@duke.edu     
Lu, Yun Peng  yunpeng.lu@duke.edu     
Luo, Yichun  yichun.luo@duke.edu     
Lyu, Xiaoxi  xiaoxi.lyu@duke.edu     
Ma, Yu  yu.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Zhangchi  zhangchi.ma@duke.edu     
Macintosh, Douglas  douglas.macintosh@duke.edu     
Marsho, Hannah  hannah.marsho@duke.edu     
Miao, Weiting  weiting.miao@duke.edu     
Miki, Shota  shota.miki@duke.edu     
Min, David  david.h.min@duke.edu     
Miranda Montero, Ricardo  ricardo.e.miranda@duke.edu     
Moran, Tyler  tyler.moran@duke.edu     
Nhira, Takudzwa  takudzwa.nhira@duke.edu     
Nimkar, Pushkar  pushkar.nimkar@duke.edu     
Ozdemir, Cem  cem.ozdemir@duke.edu     
Ozturk, Verda  verda.ozturk@duke.edu     
Pandey, Rajas  rajas.pandey@duke.edu     
Pang, Hao  hao.pang@duke.edu     
Parikh, Harsh  harsh.parikh@duke.edu     
Park, Chelsea  gayoung.park@duke.edu     
Park, JoonYup  joonyup.park@duke.edu     
Pereira de Souza, Arthur  arthur.pereira.de.souza@duke.edu     
Qi, Bokai  bokai.qi@duke.edu     
Qi, Tonghui  tonghui.qi@duke.edu     
Qi, Zixuan  zixuan.qi@duke.edu     
Qin, Haofei  haofei.qin@duke.edu     
Qin, Jizhong  jizhong.qin@duke.edu     
Qiu, Siyue  siyue.qiu@duke.edu     
Quigley, Mattie  mattie.quigley@duke.edu     
Ransom, Tyler  tyler.ransom@duke.edu  229 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 277080989    
Raviola, Sarah  sarah.raviola@duke.edu     
Ren, Mengfei  mengfei.ren@duke.edu     
Ren, Muyang  muyang.ren@duke.edu     
Roberts, Kevin  kevin.a.roberts@duke.edu     
Rodriguez Hurtado, Ignacio  ignacio.rh@duke.edu     
Rong, Chenxi  chenxi.rong@duke.edu     
Ryu, Hanjoon  hanjoon.ryu@duke.edu     
Saltiel, Fernando  fernando.saltiel@duke.edu     
Sandhu, Dillon  dillon.sandhu@duke.edu     
Sassano, Taishi  taishi.sassano@duke.edu     
Sauvage, Julian  julian.sauvage@duke.edu     
Shah, Hema  hema.shah@duke.edu     
Shang, Yunxiao  yunxiao.shang@duke.edu     
Sharma, Daksh  daksh.sharma@duke.edu     
Shen, Fangzhu  fangzhu.shen@duke.edu     
Shi, Rui  rui.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Susan  zhan.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Xinran  xinran.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Yannan  yannan.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Yingyan  ys339@duke.edu     
Shi, Yonghan  yonghan.shi@duke.edu     
Shin, David  david.d.shin@duke.edu     
Shin, John  hyunmoh.shin@duke.edu     
Shum, Ho Pan  hopan.shum@duke.edu     
Simsek, Yasin  yasin.simsek@duke.edu     
Soliman, Adam  adam.soliman@duke.edu     
Sousa, Tulio Salvio  tuliosalvio.sousa@duke.edu     
Streltsov, Artem  artem.streltsov@duke.edu     
Su, Chengxi  chengxi.su@duke.edu     
Su, Hanling  hanling.su@duke.edu    +1 919 660 4300  
Su, Zhitong  zhitong.su@duke.edu     
Suh, Jeongsoo  jeongsoo.suh@duke.edu     
Sun, Licheng  licheng.sun@duke.edu     
Swaminathan, Anthony  anthony.swaminathan@duke.edu     
Szillery, Mirjam  mirjam.szillery@duke.edu     
Talab, Yahya  yahya.talab@duke.edu     
Tan, Jianghao  jianghao.tan@duke.edu     
Tang, Zhilin  zhilin.tang@duke.edu     
Tien, Yuan  yuan.tien@duke.edu     
Tong, Chao  chao.tong@duke.edu     
Tong, Haoqi  haoqi.tong@duke.edu     
Trent, Liisa  liisa.trent@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Tsai, Barron  yiuhingbarron.tsai@duke.edu     
Uslu, Faruk  faruk.uslu@duke.edu     
Wan, Jianxing  jianxing.wan@duke.edu     
Wang, Amy  peilin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Cunyu  cunyu.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Quan  quan.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Rong  rong.wang1996@duke.edu     
Wang, Ruize  ruize.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Rulin  rulin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Tianhui  tianhui.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Wenxuan  wenxuan.wang156@duke.edu     
Wang, Yifan  yifan.wang916@duke.edu    +1 919 660 2800  
Wang, Yijin  yijin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yixuan  yixuan.wang215@duke.edu     
Wang, Yucheng  yucheng.wang124@duke.edu     
Wang, Yuzhe  yuzhe.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Zhen  zhen.wang038@duke.edu     
Wang, Zhichao  zhichao.wang98@duke.edu     
Wang, Zichang  zichang.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Zihao  zihao.wang409@duke.edu     
Wang, Ziyuan  ziyuan.wang211@duke.edu     
Wedewer, Jesse  jesse.wedewer@duke.edu     
Wei, Fuying  fuying.wei@duke.edu     
Wei, Mingyang  mingyang.wei@duke.edu     
Weng, Yuanpeng  yuanpeng.weng@duke.edu     
Wheaton, Scott  swheaton@dumac.duke.edu    +1 919 668 9995  
Wheeler, Laurel  laurel.wheeler@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Whitefield, Alexander  alexander.whitefield@duke.edu     
Wu, Chengyu  chengyu.wu128@duke.edu     
Wu, Huiting  huiting.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Jiahui  jiahui.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Runling  runling.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Ruoyu  ruoyu.wu240@duke.edu     
Wu, Sung-Ju  sungju.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Zhaoya  zhaoya.wu@duke.edu     
Xia, Xuyang  xuyang.xia@duke.edu     
Xing, Jiali  jiali.xing@duke.edu     
Xiong, Jingyan  jingyan.xiong@duke.edu     
Xu, Boya  boya.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Chenxi  chenxi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Gen  gen.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Matt  mingyuan.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Shangzhi  shangzhi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yadi  yadi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yida  yida.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yingze  yingze.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Zikai  zikai.xu@duke.edu     
Yan, Yuanke  yuanke.yan@duke.edu     
Yang, Jenny  jianyi.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Kelly Kaili  kelly.kaili.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Rongze  rongze.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Shining  shining.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Wei  wei.yang116@duke.edu     
Yin, Jiaxi  jiaxi.yin@duke.edu     
Yu, Boyang  boyang.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Cong  cong.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Sophie  haoyang.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Ziheng  ziheng.yu@duke.edu     
Zarama Duque, Vale  valeria.zarama.duque@duke.edu     
Zhan, Daisy  xiaoou.zhan@duke.edu     
Zhang, Charlie  shitan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Dingfan  dingfan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Feifan  feifan.zhang@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Zhang, Haozhe  haozhe.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Leyao  leyao.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Mingwei  mingwei.zhang632@duke.edu     
Zhang, Tianle  tianle.zhang081@duke.edu     
Zhang, Xirui  xirui.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Xiting  xiting.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yiyuan  yiyuan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yizhong  yizhong.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yuantong  yuantong.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yutong  yutong.zhang862@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yuxiao  yuxiao.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Zhongqing  zhongqing.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Zihao  zihao.zhang304@duke.edu     
Zhao, Kuixi  kuixi.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Luke  luke.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Qinghe  qinghe.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Shenghan  shenghan.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Yuanhang  yuanhang.zhao@duke.edu     
Zheng, Zixuan  zixuan.zheng@duke.edu     
Zhong, Zihan  zihan.zhong@duke.edu     
Zhou, Boning  boning.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Shiqi  shiqi.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Xijie  xijie.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yanyu  yanyu.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yuqi  yuqi.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yuting  yuting.zhou600@duke.edu     
Zhu, Minda  minda.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Tianpei  tianpei.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Zhidong  zhidong.zhu@duke.edu     
Ziff, Anna  anna.ziff@duke.edu     
Zou, Shuhan  shuhan.zou@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login