Economics Ph.D. Students Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Ph.D. Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS PH.D. STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Agarwal, Anuva  anuva.agarwal@duke.edu     
Ahmed, Hamzah  hamzah.ahmed@duke.edu     
Aleti, Saketh  saketh.aleti@duke.edu     
Alibrahim, Hussain  hussain.alibrahim@duke.edu     
Angerhofer, Tirza  tirza.angerhofer@duke.edu     
Axelrod, Jordan  jordan.axelrod@duke.edu     
Back, Inkoo  inkoo.back@duke.edu     
Bai, Boyang  boyang.bai@duke.edu     
Baliga, Zubin  zubin.baliga@duke.edu     
Bao, Steve  steve.bao@duke.edu     
Bao, Yunhong  yunhong.bao@duke.edu     
Baskar, Meghna  meghna.baskar@duke.edu     
Bei, Xinyue  xinyue.bei@duke.edu     
Bennett, Julie  julie.bennett@duke.edu     
Bertuzzi, Luca  luca.bertuzzi@duke.edu     
Bin, Jianbo  jianbo.bin@duke.edu     
Blair, Michelle  michelle.blair@duke.edu     
Boller, Lysle  lysle.boller@duke.edu     
Braga, Otavio  otavio.braga@duke.edu     
Broadie, Duncan  duncan.broadie@duke.edu     
Broman, Benjamin  benjamin.broman@duke.edu     
Chadha, Shivam  shivam.chadha@duke.edu     
Chen, Jimin  jimin.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Jui-Lin  shengpei.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Lang  lang.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Mingke  mingke.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, SiChang  sichang.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Weijia  weijia.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Yingxiao  yingxiao.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Yutong  yutong.cyt@duke.edu     
Chen, Ziyan  ziyan.chen@duke.edu     
Chi, Dian  dian.chi@duke.edu     
Choi, Inhyup  inhyup.choi@duke.edu     
Clayton, Amy  amy.clayton@duke.edu  137 Bio Sci Bldg, Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708    
Columbaro, Steven  steven.columbaro@duke.edu     
Cooper, Logan  logan.d.cooper@duke.edu     
Deng, Wanrong  wanrong.deng@duke.edu     
Deng, Yue  yue.deng@duke.edu     
Denison, Erin  erin.denison@duke.edu     
Diegert, Paul  paul.diegert@duke.edu     
Ding, Cheng  cheng.ding851@duke.edu     
Ding, Tiankai  tiankai.ding@duke.edu     
Dodd, Stephanie  stephanie.dodd@duke.edu     
Dong, Hao  hao.dong@duke.edu     
Du, Yunxiao  yunxiao.du@duke.edu     
Duan, Hongyi  hongyi.duan@duke.edu     
Fan, Lauren  lareina.fan@duke.edu     
Fan, Ronghao  ronghao.fan@duke.edu     
Fan, Shawn  xuhang.fan@duke.edu     
Fang, Ruisi  ruisi.fang@duke.edu     
Faruk, Avinno  avinno.faruk@duke.edu     
Feng, Yizhou  yizhou.feng@duke.edu     
Feng, Yu  yu.feng707@duke.edu     
Fesko, Luke  luke.fesko@duke.edu     
Fish, Joe  joe.fish@duke.edu     
Fu, Shipeng  shipeng.fu@duke.edu     
Gandhi, Manan  manan.gandhi@duke.edu     
Gansukh, Uyanga  uyanga.gansukh@duke.edu     
Gao, Danrui  danrui.gao@duke.edu     
Garber, Chelsea  chelsea.garber@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Goldberg, Jenna  jennifer.goldberg@duke.edu     
Gong, Meiwen  meiwen.gong@duke.edu     
Gongsiang, Maneerat  maneerat.gongsiang@duke.edu     
Gonzalez, Catherine  catherine.gonzalez@duke.edu     
Grossfeld, Madeline  madeline.grossfeld@duke.edu     
Gu, Taize  taize.gu@duke.edu     
Gulec, Muhammet Nurullah  muhammetnurullah.gulec@duke.edu     
Gullu, Serra  serra.gullu@duke.edu     
Guo, Baichen  baichen.guo@duke.edu     
Guo, Rui  rui.guo@duke.edu     
Gupta, Neha  neha.r.gupta@duke.edu     
Han, Jaeyong  jaeyong.han@duke.edu     
Han, Ruixuan  ruixuan.han@duke.edu     
Han, Zhihao  zhihao.han@duke.edu     
Hao, Yiheng  yiheng.hao@duke.edu     
He, Muxin  muxin.he@duke.edu     
He, Weixin  weixin.he@duke.edu     
Heffernan, Tim  tim.heffernan@duke.edu     
Hou, Lintai  lintai.hou@duke.edu     
Hou, Meilin  meilin.hou@duke.edu     
Hough, Grace  grace.hough@duke.edu    (919) 681-3132  
Hu, Diane  xinyu.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Qiuyu  qiuyu.hu@duke.edu     
Huang, Jiaqi  jiaqi.huang21@duke.edu     
Huang, Ziyu  ziyu.huang@duke.edu     
Ishihata, Yusuke  yusuke.ishihata@duke.edu     
Jaske, Alan  alan.jaske@duke.edu     
Jeong, Jae Hun  jaehun.jeong@duke.edu     
Jia, Zhiyuan  zhiyuan.jia@duke.edu     
Jiang, Yuchen  yuchen.jiang008@duke.edu     
Jiang, Zhiyuan  zhiyuan.jiang@duke.edu     
Ju, Qirui  qirui.ju@duke.edu     
Kades, Jennifer  jennifer.kades@duke.edu     
Kang, Bomi  bomi.kang@duke.edu     
Kaushik, Layan  layan.kaushik@duke.edu     
Kim, Dongyoung  dongyoung.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Seohee  seohee.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Yonggyun  yonggyun.kim@duke.edu     
Kiss, Eszter  eszter.kiss@duke.edu     
Klein, Filip  filip.klein@duke.edu     
K├Âtehne, Berna  berna.kotehne@duke.edu     
Kubala, Vincent  vincent.kubala@duke.edu     
Kusuma, Timothy  timothy.kusuma@duke.edu     
Lai, Xutong  xutong.lai@duke.edu     
League, Riley  riley.league@duke.edu     
Lee, Ian  eunseok.lee@duke.edu     
Leven, Ronald  ronald.leven@duke.edu     
Li, Han  han.li@duke.edu     
Li, Hongyi  hongyi.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jacob  zehou.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jiake  jiake.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jinlin  jinlin.li@duke.edu     
Li, Josh  yueru.li@duke.edu     
Li, Muzi  muzi.li@duke.edu     
Li, Wenhan  wenhan.li@duke.edu     
Li, Yixuan  yixuan.li683@dukekunshan.edu.cn     
Li, Zehao  zehao.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhaosheng  zhaosheng.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhuoning  zhuoning.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhuowen  zhuowen.li@duke.edu     
Liang, Yifei  yifei.liang@duke.edu     
Liang, Youzhi  youzhi.liang@duke.edu     
Lilly, Thomas  thomas.lilly@duke.edu     
Lin, Wei  wei.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Weidong  weidong.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Xin  xin.lin053@duke.edu     
Lin, Xuan  xuan.lin@duke.edu     
Liu, Changfeng  changfeng.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Huaiyuan  huaiyuan.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Shijian  shijian.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Shiyuan  shiyuan.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Yan  yl286@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, John Hope Fra, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Liu, Yaxin  yaxin.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Zeyang  zeyang.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Zhengqing  zhengqing.liu@duke.edu     
Lu, Liz  yunpeng.lu@duke.edu     
Lu, Yanjiang  yanjiang.lu@duke.edu     
Lyu, Celia  xiaoxi.lyu@duke.edu     
Ma, Congcong  congcong.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Yu  yu.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Yuqiu  yuqiu.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Zhangchi  zhangchi.ma@duke.edu     
Macintosh, Douglas  douglas.macintosh@duke.edu     
Magnell, Albert T.  albert.magnell@duke.edu     
Marsho, Hannah  hannah.marsho@duke.edu     
Miao, Weiting  weiting.miao@duke.edu     
Miki, Shota  shota.miki@duke.edu     
Min, David  david.h.min@duke.edu     
Miranda Montero, Ricardo  ricardo.e.miranda@duke.edu     
Nhira, Takudzwa  takudzwa.nhira@duke.edu     
Nimkar, Pushkar  pushkar.nimkar@duke.edu     
Nonnenmacher, Eduardo  eduardo.non@duke.edu     
Ozdemir, Cem  cem.ozdemir@duke.edu     
Pan, Judy  judy.pan@duke.edu     
Pandey, Rajas  rajas.pandey@duke.edu     
Pang, Hao  hao.pang@duke.edu     
Parikh, Harsh  harsh.parikh@duke.edu     
Park, Chelsea  gayoung.park@duke.edu     
Park, JoonYup  joonyup.park@duke.edu     
Peng, Jade  jade.peng@duke.edu     
Pereira de Souza, Arthur  arthur.pereira.de.souza@duke.edu     
Qi, Pengwei  pengwei.qi@duke.edu     
Qi, Tonghui  tonghui.qi@duke.edu     
Qin, Chinncy  xu.qin@duke.edu     
Qin, Haofei  haofei.qin@duke.edu     
Qin, Jizhong  jizhong.qin@duke.edu     
Qiu, Jiawei  jiawei.qiu@duke.edu     
Raviola, Sarah  sarah.raviola@duke.edu     
Ren, Mengfei  mengfei.ren@duke.edu     
Ren, Muyang  muyang.ren@duke.edu     
Roberts, Kevin  kevin.a.roberts@duke.edu     
Rodriguez Hurtado, Ignacio  ignacio.rh@duke.edu     
Rong, Chenxi  chenxi.rong@duke.edu     
Ryu, Hanjoon  hanjoon.ryu@duke.edu     
Sandhu, Dillon  dillon.sandhu@duke.edu     
Sassano, Taishi  taishi.sassano@duke.edu     
Shah, Hema  hema.shah@duke.edu     
Shaheryar, .  shaheryar.1@duke.edu     
Shao, Catherine  yumeng.shao@duke.edu     
Shao, Yutong  yutong.shao@duke.edu     
Sharma, Daksh  daksh.sharma@duke.edu     
Shen, Fangzhu  fangzhu.shen@duke.edu     
Shi, Jiangfeng  jiangfeng.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Jinghao  jinghao.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Rui  rui.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Susan  zhan.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Xinran  xinran.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Yingyan  ys339@duke.edu     
Shi, Yonghan  yonghan.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Zhaoyuan  zhaoyuan.shi@duke.edu     
Shin, David  david.d.shin@duke.edu     
Shin, John  hyunmoh.shin@duke.edu     
Shum, Peter  hopan.shum@duke.edu     
Simsek, Yasin  yasin.simsek@duke.edu     
Soliman, Adam  adam.soliman@duke.edu     
Sousa, Tulio Salvio  tuliosalvio.sousa@duke.edu     
Streltsov, Artem  artem.streltsov@duke.edu     
Su, Zhitong  zhitong.su@duke.edu     
Suh, Jeongsoo  jeongsoo.suh@duke.edu     
Sun, Liwen  liwen.sun@duke.edu     
Swaminathan, Anthony  anthony.swaminathan@duke.edu     
Talab, Yahya  yahya.talab@duke.edu     
Tan, Jianghao  jianghao.tan@duke.edu     
Tao, Yunhan  yunhan.tao@duke.edu     
Tian, Jia  jia.tian@duke.edu     
Tien, Yuan  yuan.tien@duke.edu     
Tong, Chao  chao.tong@duke.edu     
Tong, Haoqi  haoqi.tong@duke.edu     
Tsai, Barron  yiuhingbarron.tsai@duke.edu     
Turbyfill, Trent  trent.turbyfill@duke.edu     
Urdaneta Andrade, Nicolas  n.urdaneta@duke.edu     
Valente de Sa, Nelson B.  nelson.sa@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708    
Wan, Jianxing  jianxing.wan@duke.edu     
Wang, Cunyu  cunyu.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Jiacheng  jiacheng.wang2@duke.edu     
Wang, Quan  quan.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Rong  rong.wang1996@duke.edu     
Wang, Ruize  ruize.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Ruolin  ruolin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Shiyuan  shiyuan.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Tianhui  tianhui.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Xinyi  x.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yangfan  yangfan.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yifan  yifan.wang916@duke.edu    +1 919 660 2800  
Wang, Yijun  crystal.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yucheng  yucheng.wang124@duke.edu     
Wang, Zichang  zichang.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Zuoyin  zuoyin.wang@duke.edu     
Wedewer, Jesse  jesse.wedewer@duke.edu     
Wei, Fuying  fuying.wei@duke.edu     
Wei, Mingyang  mingyang.wei@duke.edu     
Wei, Wenqi  wenqi.wei@duke.edu     
Weng, Yuanpeng  yuanpeng.weng@duke.edu     
Wheaton, Scott  swheaton@dumac.duke.edu    +1 919 668 9995  
Whitefield, Alexander  alexander.whitefield@duke.edu     
Woltjer, Jordan  jordan.woltjer@duke.edu     
Wong, Heather H.  pastor@westnash.org  100 Old Divinity, Durham, NC 27708    
Wu, Chengyu  chengyu.wu128@duke.edu     
Wu, Hao  hao.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Huiting  huiting.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Mengling  mengling.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Runling  runling.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Ruoyu  ruoyu.wu240@duke.edu     
Wu, Sung-Ju  sungju.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Zhaoya  zhaoya.wu@duke.edu     
Xia, Xuyang  xuyang.xia@duke.edu     
Xie, Xinyi  xinyi.xie100@duke.edu     
Xing, Jiali  jiali.xing@duke.edu     
Xiong, Duoduo  delia.xiong@duke.edu     
Xu, Boya  boya.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Chenxi  chenxi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Gen  gen.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Matt  mingyuan.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yadi  yadi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yingze  yingze.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Zhiming  zhiming.xu@duke.edu     
Yan, Frank  yuanke.yan@duke.edu     
Yang, Jiacheng  jiacheng.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Kelly Kaili  kelly.kaili.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Shining  shining.yang@duke.edu     
Yin, Jiaxi  jiaxi.yin@duke.edu     
Yin, Sally  jiahan.yin@duke.edu     
Yong, Haocheng  haocheng.yong@duke.edu     
Yoon, Hyeonsik  hyeonsik.yoon@duke.edu     
Yu, Haomiao  haomiao.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Ruixi  ruixi.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Sophie  haoyang.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Ziheng  ziheng.yu@duke.edu     
Yuan, Zhiting  zhiting.yuan@duke.edu     
Zhan, Ziyi  ziyi.zhan@duke.edu     
Zhang, Bowen  bowen.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Charlie  shitan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Dingfan  dingfan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Jieyu  jieyu.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Jingjing  jingjing.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Leyao  leyao.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Mingwei  mingwei.zhang632@duke.edu     
Zhang, Neil  neil.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Peng  peng.zhang@duke.edu  5313 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27705    
Zhang, Victor  yuantong.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Xiting  xiting.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yue  yue.zhang2@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yutong  yutong.zhang862@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yuxiao  yuxiao.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhao, Luke  luke.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Qinghe  qinghe.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Xiaoyi  xiaoyi.zhao@duke.edu     
Zheng, Tiger  tiger.zheng@duke.edu     
Zhong, Dingyan  dingyan.zhong@duke.edu     
Zhou, Boning  boning.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Xijie  xijie.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yanyu  yanyu.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yuqi  yuqi.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhu, Minda  minda.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Minghui  minghui.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Sen  sen.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Siying  siying.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Zhidong  zhidong.zhu@dukekunshan.edu.cn     
Ziff, Anna  anna.ziff@duke.edu     
Zou, Binjun  binjun.zou@duke.edu     
Zou, Shuhan  shuhan.zou@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login