Economics Research Associates Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Research Associates    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS RESEARCH ASSOCIATES DIRECTORY

A C F H M P V Y

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Acosta, Gustavo A  gustavo.acosta@duke.edu    (919) 660-1800  
Chambers, Julie  julianne.chambers@duke.edu    (919) 660-1800  
Faber, Lauren  lauren.faber@duke.edu  2200 W Main St, Suite 710, Room 7129, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 684-5693  
Florey Eischen, Francesca  francesca.florey@duke.edu  Duke University, Ssri, Box 90420, Durham, NC 277080430   (919) 660-0533  
Hurtado Sipion, Daniel  daniel.hurtado@duke.edu    (919) 660-1800  
McCutchan, Sabrina  sabrina.mccutchan@duke.edu  Department of Economics, Durham, NC 27708    
Pratico, Sara  sara.pratico@duke.edu    (919) 660-1800  
Vyborny, Kate  katherine.vyborny@duke.edu  308J Social Sciences Building   (919) 660-1800  
Yashkin, Arseniy  arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building   (919) 681-8270  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login