Economics Staff Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Staff    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS STAFF DIRECTORY

B D E F G J K M O R S T V Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Becker, Jennifer  jennifer.becker@duke.edu  138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1881  
Brown, Nicole  nicole.brown@duke.edu  419 Chapel Dr., Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1800  
Burkhalter, Stephen  stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu  Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1888  
Burns, Tamara  tamara.burns@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Building, Duke Financial Economics Center, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1800  
Dudenhefer, Paul  pauldude@duke.edu  419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1848  
Eggleston, Matthew  matthew.eggleston@duke.edu  419 Chapel Drive, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27704   +1 919 660 1880  
Fillippa, Chelsea  chelsea.fillippa@duke.edu    +1 919 660 1886  
Geddings, Chris  chris.geddings@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1836  
Joseph, Taneca  taneca.joseph@duke.edu  325M Social Sciences Building   +1 919 660 1800  
Katz, Peter  peter.katz@duke.edu  Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 6895  
Klinck, Christyn  christyn.klinck@duke.edu  138A Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1891  
McDade, David  david.mcdade@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building   +1 919 660 1804  
Murray Scisco, Taylor  taylor.murray.scisco@duke.edu    +1 919 660 1886  
Omar, Rushdee  rushdee.omar@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Room 02C, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 8174  
Repp, Katie-Rose  katie.rose.repp@duke.edu  124A Sanford Building, Box 90239, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 613 7422  
Reshidi, Pellumb  pellumb.reshidi@duke.edu    +1 919 660 1800  
Richardson, Elizabeth  e.richardson@duke.edu  125 Old Chemistry, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1895  
Stagg, Addie  addie.stagg@duke.edu  138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1884  
Stocum, Wendy  wendy.stocum@duke.edu  417 Chapel Drive, Box 90086, Reuben-Cooke Building, Room 226, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 5676  
Trice, La'Qwanda  laqwanda.trice@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Building   (919) 684-1859  
Valentyn, Jennifer  jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu  329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1813  
Yarborough, Tiffany  tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, 013A Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 9941  
Yelverton, Jess  jess.yelverton@duke.edu  419 Chapel Dr., Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1850  
Zagiba, Lori  lori.zagiba@duke.edu  213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1852  
Zemonek, Angela  angela.zemonek@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 1893  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login