Education Education
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Education    Search Help Login printable version 
Webpage

EDUCATION DIRECTORY

A B C D H M P R S T W     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME OFFICE NO. E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
Alden, Betsy  102 West Duke Building
alden@duke.edu    
Anderson, Amy  1364 Campus Drive, 213 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708
amy.anderson@duke.edu   +1 919 613 5285  
Bullock, Ronda 
ronda.bullock@duke.edu   (919) 684-4353  
Colston, Aaron 
aaron.colston@duke.edu    
Deardorff, Darla K  Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708
d.deardorff@duke.edu   (919) 668-1928  
Holcomb, Scott 
timothy.holcomb@duke.edu    
Malone, David M.  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC
dmalone@duke.edu   +1 919 660 3075  
Middleton, Joanna C 
joanna.middleton@duke.edu   (919) 660-3194  
Prillaman, Antholene  213 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
rprillaman@yahoo.com   (919) 660-3075  
Puckett, Donna K  1364 Campus Drive, 213 West Duke Building
donna.puckett@duke.edu    
Riggsbee, Jan  213 West Duke Building, Program in Education, Durham, NC
jrigg@duke.edu   +1 919 660 3077  
Rymell, Emily S  1364 Campus Drive
emily.rymell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3136  
Sauls, Miriam M 
mmsauls@duke.edu    
Teasley, Alan  01 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
alan.teasley@duke.edu    
Thomas, Sabrina  011 Allen Building, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
sabrina.thomas@duke.edu   +1 919 681 9466  
Thompson, Shaun  1013 Ninth Street, Apartment #3, Durham, NC 27705
shaun.p.thompson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
Wallace, Javier 
javier.wallace@duke.edu    
Wynn, Susan  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC
susan.wynn@duke.edu   +1 919 660 3075  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Education * Faculty * Staff * Students * Reload * Login