Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies Affliated Faculty Database
Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > GSF > Affliated Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

GENDER, SEXUALITY & FEMINIST STUDIES AFFLIATED FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Abe, Stanley  stanley.abe@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2487  
Alberts, Susan C.  alberts@duke.edu  130 Science Drive, Rm 137, Duke Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7272  
Armstrong, Nancy  n.b.armstrong@duke.edu  304C Allen Bldg, English Dept., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0314  
Bach, Rebecca L.  rbach@soc.duke.edu  260 Soc Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5606  
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Broverman, Sherryl A.  sbrover@duke.edu  Science Dr, 307 B Biological Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0228  
Chafe, William H.  william.chafe@duke.edu  234 Carr Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5436  
Damasceno, Leslie H.  ljhd@duke.edu  Faculty, Durham, NC 27708   (212) 513-8699  
Dickinson, Barbara  bhdic@duke.edu  2020 Campus Drive, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3354  
Edwards, Laura F.  ledwards@duke.edu  333 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1435  
Finucci, Valeria  vfinucci@duke.edu  219E Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3119  
French, John D.  jdfrench@duke.edu  331 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2536  
Glymph, Thavolia  thavolia@duke.edu  Box 90719, 226 Carr Building (East Campus), 114 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1625  
Gold, Deborah T.  deborah.gold@duke.edu  1507 Busse Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 660-7530  
Greer, Margaret R.  mgreer@duke.edu  35 Dolores Street, Apt. 401, San Francisco, CA 94103   (919) 489-2438, (415) 913-7171  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4396  
Hovsepian, Mary  mary.hovsepian@duke.edu  263 Soci/Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5612  
Jenson, Deborah  Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu  112 Language Center, Box 90257, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708    
Kirk, Robin  rights@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse B183, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 641-0635  
Kuran, Timur  t.kuran@duke.edu  Department of Economics, Box 90097, 213 Chapel Drive, Duke University, Durham, N   (919) 660-1800  
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 209, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4086  
Litzinger, Ralph A.  rlitz@duke.edu  208 Friedl Building, Department of Cultural Anthropology, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6250  
Long, Janie K  janie.long@duke.edu  116 Allen Building   (919) 668-3420  
Longino, Michele  michele.longino@duke.edu  111 Language Center, Durham, NC 27708-0257   (919) 660-3101, (919) 660-3121  
Lubiano, Wahneema H.  wah@duke.edu  243G Friedl Building, 124 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2830  
Makhulu, Anne-Maria B.  amakhulu@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5251  
Mazumdar, Sucheta  skmmaz@duke.edu  226 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5490  
McElroy, Marjorie B.  mcelroy@econ.duke.edu  319 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1840  
Meintjes, Louise  meintjes@duke.edu  072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3339  
Meyers, Carol L.  carol@duke.edu  227 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3514  
Micham, Laura E  laura.m@duke.edu  Rubenstein Library 080B   (919) 660-5828  
Miller, Ylana  ymiller@duke.edu  318 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1611  
Mitchell, Robert E.  rmitch@duke.edu  302A Allen, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2547  
Moss, Jane  jane.moss@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (910) 420-2624  
Neal, Mark A.  man9@duke.edu  Science Building, 243F, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3987  
Paletz, David L.  paletz@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 214 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3000, (919) 660-4329  
Powell, Richard J.  richard.powell@duke.edu  114 Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 9, A287c, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2473  
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Roth, Susan  src@duke.edu    (919) 684-1964  
Scott, Anne F.  annefiror@gmail.com  119 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2103  
Sieburth, Stephanie  sieburth@duke.edu  219D Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3125  
Tennenhouse, Leonard  l.tennenhouse@duke.edu  304F Allen Bldg, English Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1884  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program in Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Wong, David B.  d.wong@duke.edu  211 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3046  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * GSF * Faculty * Affliated * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login