Link to Women's Studies Home Page
navigation banner
     
Home >> People >>


Faculty
Associated Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Affiliated Faculty
Staff

  Faculty
  red horizontal rule
  A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T Y

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Alexander, Kelly  kelly.alexander@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Allain, Jacqueline  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Barco, Siobhan  siobhan.barco@duke.edu     
Benack, Carolin  carolin.benack@duke.edu     
Bullock, Nathan  nathan.bullock@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Burns, Kathleen  kathleen.burns@duke.edu     
Carolyn, Laubender  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Covil, Jessica  jessica.covil@duke.edu     
Crisenbery, Liz  elizabeth.crisenbery@duke.edu     
Dahiya, Annu  annu.dahiya@duke.edu     
Espinosa, Martha Liliana  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Fischer, Julien  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Gevlin, Rachel  rachel.gevlin@duke.edu     
Gokhberg, Jessica  jessica.gokhberg@duke.edu     
Granacki, Alyssa  alyssa.granacki@duke.edu     
Harlock, Caoimhe  ca.harlock@duke.edu     
Hayes, Shannan  shannan.hayes@duke.edu     
Holland, Johnnie  johnnie.holland@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Huang, Ana  ana.huang@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Hung, Carla  carla.hung@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Jones, Amy  amy.l.jones@duke.edu     
Karklina, Anastasia  anastasia.karklina@duke.edu     
Ke, Xiao  xiao.ke@duke.edu     
Levine, Zachary  zachary.e.levine@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Malitoris, Jes  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  425 Dovershire Pkwy, Apt 104, Durham, NC 27704   +1 919 270 2984  
Martell, Laura  laura.martell@duke.edu     
McDowell, Maggie  margaret.mcdowell@duke.edu     
Morris, Julie  julie.morris@duke.edu     
Murtagh, MD  md.murtagh@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Nunn, Tessa  tessa.nunn@duke.edu     
Orenstein, David  david.orenstein@duke.edu     
Panaram, Sasha  sasha.panaram@duke.edu  314 Allen Building    
Power, Lucas  lucas.power@duke.edu     
Rizki, Cole  cole.rizki@duke.edu     
Sanders, Bailey  bailey.sanders@lawnet.duke.edu     
Silver, Jake  jake.silver@duke.edu     
Stark, Jessica  jessica.quick@duke.edu     
Tekie, Christina  christina.tekie@duke.edu  East Duke Building   +1 919 684 4544  
Yero, Farren  farren.yero@duke.edu