Link to Women's Studies Home Page
navigation banner
     
Home >> People >>


Faculty
Associated Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Affiliated Faculty
Staff

  Faculty
  red horizontal rule
  A B C D E F G H J L M N P R S W Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Adams, Cole  cole.adams@duke.edu     
Ali, Mohammed  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Altun, Yasemin  yasemin.altun@duke.edu     
Augeri, Hunter  hunter.augeri@duke.edu     
Beaver, Blake  blake.beaver@duke.edu     
Benack, Carolin  carolin.benack@duke.edu     
Bennett, Amanda  amanda.bennett803@duke.edu     
Brandli, L.J.  lj.brandli@duke.edu     
Brod, Kelsey  kelsey.brod@duke.edu     
Carolyn, Laubender  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Cho, Jieun  jieun.cho@duke.edu     
Covil-Manset, Jessica  jessica.covil@duke.edu    +1 919 687 3600  
Desir, Kelsey  kelsey.desir@duke.edu     
Espinosa, Martha Liliana  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Fischer, Julien  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Fuleihan, Zeena Yasmine  zeena.fuleihan@duke.edu     
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Granacki, Alyssa  alyssa.granacki@duke.edu  Community Service Center, BOX_90827, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 4377  
Hiller, Joseph  joseph.hiller@duke.edu     
Hogan, Dana  dana.hogan@duke.edu     
Jones, Amy L.  amy.l.jones@duke.edu     
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Malitoris, Jes  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  425 Dovershire Pkwy, Apt 104, Durham, NC 27704   +1 919 270 2984  
Manning, Amber  amber.manning@duke.edu     
Marshall, Sydney  sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu     
McDowell, Maggie  margaret.mcdowell@duke.edu    (919) 684-9375  
McLachlin, Dana  dana.mclachlin@duke.edu     
McLaren, Leann  leann.mclaren@duke.edu     
Mohr, Emily C  emily.mohr@duke.edu     
Morris, Julie  julie.morris@duke.edu     
Musawi Natanzi, Paniz  p.musawi@duke.edu    +1 919 684 3770  
Neighbors, Erica  erica.neighbors@duke.edu     
Park, SaeHim  saehim.park@duke.edu     
Pope, Kamau  kamau.pope@duke.edu     
Rispoli, Tania  tania.rispoli@duke.edu     
Simha, Anita  anita.simha@duke.edu     
Starace, Lorenza  lorenza.starace@duke.edu     
Webb, Chaunesti  chaunesti.webb@duke.edu    +1 919 699 1600  
Zhang, Luoshu  luoshu.zhang@duke.edu