Political Science Graduate Students Database
Political Science
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Political Science > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

POLITICAL SCIENCE GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
Name Office No. E-mail Office Phone
Adiguzel, Fatih Serkant
 

serkant.adiguzel@duke.edu    
Arnzen, Cameron
 

cameron.arnzen@duke.edu    
Ayee, Gloria
Associate In Research  

gloria.ayee@duke.edu    
Bram, Curtis G.
 

curtis.bram@duke.edu    
Broman, Benjamin A.
of Economics and Political Science  

benjamin.broman@duke.edu    
Brown, Joseph W.
 

joseph.w.brown@duke.edu    
Cansu, Utku
 

utku.cansu@duke.edu    
Charasz, Pawel
 

pawel.charasz@duke.edu    
Chen, Chong
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

chong.chen@duke.edu    
Chen, Feixiao
Affiliate of Economics and Political Science  

feixiao.chen@duke.edu    
Chen, Haohan
Political Institution  
Gross Hall
haohan.chen@duke.edu    
Chen, Ziyue
 

ziyue.chen@duke.edu    
Cheng, Eric W.
Political Theory  

eric.cheng@duke.edu    
Cheung, Gloria
 

gloria.cheung@duke.edu    
Cho, Moohyung
Political Institution  

moohyung.cho@duke.edu    
Clemons, Jared K.
 

jared.clemons@duke.edu    
Cnaan-On, Noa
Comparative Politic  

noa.cnaan.on@duke.edu    
Condreay, Christina M.
of Economics and Political Science  

christina.condreay@duke.edu    
Cook, Edgar V.
 

edgar.cook@duke.edu    
Cronin, Cat
 

caitlin.cronin@duke.edu    
Devine, Colin P.
 

colin.devine@duke.edu    
Ding, Zehui
of Economics and Political Science  

zehui.ding@duke.edu    
Do, Anh
Political Economy  
Gross Hall
trang.anh.do@duke.edu    
Dorsey, Spencer S.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

spencer.dorsey@duke.edu    
Dounoucos, Victoria A.
Associate In Research of Political Science and Social Science Research Institute  

victoria.dounoucos@duke.edu    
Dow, David A
Postdoctoral Associate  

david.dow@duke.edu   (919) 660-4347  
Dudley, Mark R
Teaching Assistant  

mark.dudley@duke.edu    
Dudley, Rebecca E.
 

rebecca.dudley@duke.edu    
Dulay, Dean Gerard C.
Political Economy  

dean.gerard.dulay@duke.edu    
Elkhader, Hani A.
 

hani.elkhader@duke.edu    
Fan, Yaoyao
of Economics and Political Science  

yaoyao.fan@duke.edu    
Foster, Margaret J.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

margaret.foster@duke.edu    
Fu, Chengyu
 

chengyu.fu@duke.edu    
Gall, Brett J.
Political Economy  

brett.gall@duke.edu    
Glukhodid, Neonila
 

neonila.glukhodid@duke.edu    
Guay, Brian M.
Behavior & Identitie  

brian.guay@duke.edu    
Guirola, Luis M.
Political Economy  

luis.guirola@duke.edu    
Hamre, Sjur M.
 

sjur.hamre@duke.edu    
Heller, Carli M.
of Economics and Political Science  

carli.heller@duke.edu    
Hendley, Amber S.
of Economics and Political Science  

amber.hendley@duke.edu    
Hjermitslev, Ida B.
Behavior & Identitie  

ida.hjermitslev@duke.edu    
Holmes, David A.
 

david.a.holmes@duke.edu    
Hough, Grace E.
of Economics and Political Science  

grace.hough@duke.edu    
Huang, Jiyuan
 

jiyuan.huang@duke.edu    
Hunter, Kelly
of Sanford School of Public Policy and Political Science  

kelly.hunter@duke.edu    
Jenke, Libby
Postdoctoral Associate  
118 Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC 27708
libby.jenke@duke.edu    
Kearney, David R.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

david.kearney@duke.edu    
Kennedy, Chris
Political Theory  
Gross Hall
chris.kenn@duke.edu    
Kennedy, David A.
 

david.a.kennedy@duke.edu    
Kreyer, Marie-Helen
 

mariehelen.kreyer@duke.edu    
Krishnamurthy, Arvind R
 

arvind.k@duke.edu    
Laytimi, Akram K.
 

akram.laytimi@duke.edu    
Lee, So Jin
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

so.jin.lee@duke.edu    
Lee, Trevon J
 

trevon.lee@duke.edu    
Levy, Gabriella A.
 

gabriella.levy@duke.edu    
Li, Zeren
 

zeren.li@duke.edu    
Liu, Antong
Political Theory  
Gross Hall
antong.liu@duke.edu   (919) 667-8820  
Liu, Howard
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

howard.hao.liu@duke.edu    
Lopez, Jesse
 

jesse.lopez@duke.edu    
Madan, Nicolas J.
 

nicolas.madan@duke.edu    
Madson, Gabriel J.
Behavior & Identitie  

gabriel.madson@duke.edu    
Mamet, Elliot J.
 

elliot.mamet@duke.edu    
Martinez, Miguel A.
 

miguel.a.martinez@duke.edu    
Martinez-Ruiz, Stefan S.
 

stefan.martinezruiz@duke.edu    
McCarthy, Devin H.
Behavior & Identitie  

devin.mccarthy@duke.edu    
McDade, Tim
 

tim.mcdade@duke.edu    
Mehling, Katelyn R.
 

katelyn.mehling@duke.edu    
Mehta, Harsh S.
of Economics and Political Science  

harsh.mehta@duke.edu    
Mejia Romero, Diego J.
of Political Science and Economics  

diego.romero@duke.edu    
Menon, Niranjana
of Economics and Political Science  

niranjana.menon@duke.edu    
Miao, Kenny
 

ling.miao@duke.edu    
Montoya, Ana M.
Political Institution  

ana.montoya@duke.edu    
Moratz, Donald A.
of Economics and Political Science  

donald.moratz@duke.edu    
Morucci, Marco
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

marco.morucci@duke.edu    
Nathan, Charles E.
 

charles.nathan@duke.edu    
Nillasithanukroh, Songkhun
 

songkhun.nillasithanukroh@duke.edu    
Noorali, Saamia
 

saamia.noorali@duke.edu    
Oh, Soomin
Political Economy  
Gross Hall
soo.min.oh@duke.edu    
Oprea, Alex
Teaching Assistant  
Gross Hall
alex.oprea@duke.edu    
Peng, Peng
 

peng.peng@duke.edu    
Phan, Ngoc T.
Political Economy  

ngoc.phan@duke.edu    
Quigley, Mattie B.
of Economics and Political Science  

mattie.quigley@duke.edu    
Rains, Emily K.
of Sanford School of Public Policy and Political Science  

emily.rains@duke.edu    
Ras, Guy
 

guy.ras@duke.edu    
Renberg, Kristen M.
Behavior & Identitie  

kristen.renberg@duke.edu    
Ridge, Hannah
Political Institution  

hannah.ridge@duke.edu    
Roberts, Jordan P.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

jordan.roberts@duke.edu    
Safrit, Bryce C
Student of Economics and Political Science  

bryce.safrit@duke.edu    
Saijo, Harunobu
 

harunobu.saijo@duke.edu    
Salyer, Thomas E.
 

thomas.salyer@duke.edu    
Sanders, Bailey K.
Behavior & Identitie of Political Science and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  

bailey.sanders@lawnet.duke.edu    
Sediqe, Nura A.
Comparative Politic  

nura.sediqe@duke.edu    
Smith, Jasmine
 

jasmine.smith1@duke.edu    
Song, Yang
 

yang.song905@duke.edu    
Spater, Jeremy
Political Economy  

jeremy.spater@duke.edu    
Spisiak, Brian D.
Political Theory  

brian.spisiak@duke.edu    
Stanley, Cole
 

elijah.stanley@duke.edu    
Su, Yuxin
 

yuxin.su@duke.edu    
Subramanian, Priya
 

priya.sub@duke.edu    
Tellez, Juan F.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

juan.tellez@duke.edu    
Todd, Jason D
Political Institution  

jason.todd@duke.edu    
Torres, Priscilla
 

priscilla.torres@duke.edu    
Tranvik, Isak
Political Theory  

isak.tranvik@duke.edu    
Tucker, Nick
of Economics and Political Science  

nick.tucker@duke.edu    
Tucker, Tina
 

tina.tucker@duke.edu    
Urban, Mateusz M.
of Economics and Political Science  

mateusz.urban@duke.edu    
Villamizar Chaparro, Mateo
 

santiagomateo.villamizar.chaparro@duke.edu    
Vincent, Taylor
 

taylor.vincent@duke.edu    
Vogler, Jan P.
Political Economy  

jan.vogler@duke.edu    
Webster, Kaitlyn M.
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

kaitlyn.webster@duke.edu    
Wei, Pei-Yu
 

pei.yu.wei@duke.edu    
Wen, Tusi
Political Economy  
Gross Hall
tusi.wen@duke.edu    
Yang, Xueyin
of Economics and Political Science  

xueyin.yang@duke.edu    
Yoon, Soojung
 

soojung.yoon@duke.edu    
Youssef, Somia M
 

somia.youssef@duke.edu    
Zafer, Bahar
of Economics and Political Science  

bahar.zafer@duke.edu    
Zheng, Yuhan
of Economics and Political Science  

yuhan.zheng@duke.edu    
Zhu, Hongshen
of Economics and Political Science  

hongshen.zhu@duke.edu    
Zu, Ziwen
 

ziwen.zu@duke.edu    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Political Science * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Master * Foreign Exchange * Reload * Login