Political Science Graduate Students Database
Political Science
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Political Science > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

POLITICAL SCIENCE GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
Name Office No. E-mail Office Phone
Adiguzel, Fatih Serkant
 

serkant.adiguzel@duke.edu    
Arnzen, Cameron
 

cameron.arnzen@duke.edu    
Ayee, Gloria
Associate In Research  

gloria.ayee@duke.edu    
Bae, Suhyen
 

suhyen.bae@duke.edu    
Bochtler, Paul J.
 

paul.bochtler@duke.edu    
Bram, Curtis
 

curtis.bram@duke.edu    
Brock, James
 

james.brock1@duke.edu    
Broman, Benjamin
of Economics and Political Science  

benjamin.broman@duke.edu    
Brown, Joseph
 

joseph.w.brown@duke.edu    
Buchner, Marc F.
 

marc.buchner@duke.edu    
Charasz, Pawel
 

pawel.charasz@duke.edu    
Chen, Chong
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

chong.chen@duke.edu    
Chen, Feixiao
Affiliate of Economics and Political Science  

feixiao.chen@duke.edu    
Chen, Haohan
Political Institution of Political Science and Statistical Science  
Gross Hall
haohan.chen@duke.edu    
Cheung, Gloria
 

gloria.cheung@duke.edu    
Chi, Ying
 

ying.chi@duke.edu    
Cho, Moohyung
Political Institution  

moohyung.cho@duke.edu    
Clemons, Jared
 

jared.clemons@duke.edu    
Condreay, Christina
of Economics and Political Science  

christina.condreay@duke.edu    
Cook, Edgar
 

edgar.cook@duke.edu    
Cronin, Cat
 

caitlin.cronin@duke.edu    
Datta, Anisha
 

anisha.datta@duke.edu    
Devine, Colin
 

colin.devine@duke.edu    
Dorsey, Spencer
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

spencer.dorsey@duke.edu    
Dounoucos, Victoria
Associate In Research of Political Science and Social Science Research Institute  

victoria.dounoucos@duke.edu    
Dow, David
Postdoctoral Associate  

david.dow@duke.edu   (919) 660-4347  
Dudley, Mark
Teaching Assistant  

mark.dudley@duke.edu    
Dudley, Rebecca
 

rebecca.dudley@duke.edu    
Dulay, Dean Gerard
Political Economy  

dean.gerard.dulay@duke.edu    
Fan, Yaoyao
Research Assistant, Master's Student of Economics and Political Science  

yaoyao.fan@duke.edu    
Foster, Margaret
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

margaret.foster@duke.edu    
Fresh, Adriane S.
Assistant Professor  

adriane.fresh@duke.edu   (919) 660-4354  
Fu, Chengyu
 

chengyu.fu@duke.edu    
Gall, Brett
Political Economy  

brett.gall@duke.edu    
Ge, Zekun
 

zekun.ge@duke.edu    
Guay, Brian
Behavior & Identitie  

brian.guay@duke.edu    
Guirola, Luis
Political Economy  

luis.guirola@duke.edu    
Gunther, Sophie B.
 

sophie.gunther@duke.edu    
Hamre, Sjur
 

sjur.hamre@duke.edu    
Hardison, Kendrick
 

kendrick.hardison@duke.edu    
Heller, Carli
of Economics and Political Science  

carli.heller@duke.edu    
Hellmeier, Sebastian
Affiliate  

sebastian.hellmeier@duke.edu    
Hendley, Amber
Research Assistant, Master's Student of Economics and Political Science  
2333 W. Rice St., Garden Unit, Chicago, IL 60622
amber.hendley@duke.edu    
Hjermitslev, Ida
Behavior & Identitie  

ida.hjermitslev@duke.edu    
Ho, Ming Yen
 

mingyen.ho@duke.edu    
Holmes, David
 

david.a.holmes@duke.edu    
Hough, Grace
of Economics and Political Science  

grace.hough@duke.edu    
Hunter, Kelly
of Sanford School of Public Policy and Political Science  

kelly.hunter@duke.edu    
Jenke, Libby
 
118 Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC 27708
libby.jenke@duke.edu    
Jeong, Jihyun
 

jihyun.jeong@duke.edu    
Kearney, David
Teaching Assistant  

david.kearney@duke.edu    
Kenealy, Andrew
 

andrew.kenealy@duke.edu    
Kennedy, Chris
Political Theory  
Gross Hall
christopher.s.kennedy@duke.edu    
Kim, Eric T.
 

eric.t.kim@duke.edu    
Kreyer, Marie Helen
Student  

mariehelen.kreyer@duke.edu    
Krishnamurthy, Arvind
 

arvind.k@duke.edu    
Laytimi, Akram
 

akram.laytimi@duke.edu    
Lee, So Jin
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

so.jin.lee@duke.edu    
Lee, Trevon
 

trevon.lee@duke.edu    
Levy, Gabriella
 

gabriella.levy@duke.edu    
Li, Zeren
 

zeren.li@duke.edu    
Little, William
 

william.little@duke.edu    
Liu, Antong
Political Theory  
Gross Hall
antong.liu@duke.edu   (919) 667-8820  
Liu, Hao
Teaching Assistant  

howard.hao.liu@duke.edu    
Lopez, Jesse
 

jesse.lopez@duke.edu    
Madan, Nicolas
 

nicolas.madan@duke.edu    
Madson, Gabriel
Behavior & Identitie  

gabriel.madson@duke.edu    
Mamet, Elliot
 

elliot.mamet@duke.edu    
Martin, Fernando
 

fernando.martin@duke.edu    
Martinez, Miguel
 

miguel.a.martinez@duke.edu    
Martinez-Ruiz, Stefan
 

stefan.martinezruiz@duke.edu    
McCarthy, Devin
Behavior & Identitie  

devin.mccarthy@duke.edu    
McDade, Tim
 

tim.mcdade@duke.edu    
McLaren, Leann
 

leann.mclaren@duke.edu    
Mehling, Katelyn
 

katelyn.mehling@duke.edu    
Mehta, Harsh
of Economics and Political Science  

harsh.mehta@duke.edu    
Mejia Romero, Diego
of Political Science and Economics  

diego.romero@duke.edu    
Menon, Niranjana
of Economics and Political Science  

niranjana.menon@duke.edu    
Montoya, Ana
Political Institution  

ana.montoya@duke.edu    
Moratz, Donald A.
of Economics and Political Science  

donald.moratz@duke.edu    
Morucci, Marco
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

marco.morucci@duke.edu    
Myers, Emily
 

emily.h.myers@duke.edu    
Nathan, Charles
 

charles.nathan@duke.edu    
Nillasithanukroh, Songkhun
 

songkhun.nillasithanukroh@duke.edu    
Niu, Po-Hung
 

pohung.niu@duke.edu    
Noyan, Oliver M.
 

oliver.noyan@duke.edu    
Oh, Soomin
Political Economy  
Gross Hall
soo.min.oh@duke.edu    
Ollerenshaw, Trent
 

trent.ollerenshaw@duke.edu    
Peng, Peng
 

peng.peng@duke.edu    
Phan, Ngoc
Political Economy  

ngoc.phan@duke.edu    
Quigley, Mattie
of Economics and Political Science  

mattie.quigley@duke.edu    
Rains, Emily
of Sanford School of Public Policy and Political Science  

emily.rains@duke.edu    
Ramjug, Patrick
 

patrick.ramjug@duke.edu    
Renberg, Kristen
Behavior & Identitie  

kristen.renberg@duke.edu    
Riddler, Griffin
 

griffin.riddler@duke.edu    
Ridge, Hannah
Political Institution  

hannah.ridge@duke.edu    
Right, Lucy
 

lucille.right@duke.edu    
Ritter, Christopher
 

chris.ritter@duke.edu    
Roberts, Jordan
Security, Peace, & Conflict  

jordan.roberts@duke.edu    
Rothschild, Viola
 

viola.rothschild@duke.edu    
Safrit, Bryce
Research Assistant, Master's Student of Economics and Political Science  

bryce.safrit@duke.edu   (919) 660-4327  
Saijo, Harunobu
 

harunobu.saijo@duke.edu    
Salyer, Thomas
 

thomas.salyer@duke.edu    
Sanders, Bailey
Behavior & Identitie of Political Science and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  

bailey.sanders@lawnet.duke.edu    
Seah, Wan Ning
 

wanning.seah@duke.edu    
Sediqe, Nura
Research Assistant, Ph D Student of Political Science and African & African American Studies  

nura.sediqe@duke.edu    
Smith, Jasmine
 

jasmine.smith1@duke.edu    
Song, Yang
 

yang.song905@duke.edu    
Spater, Jeremy
Political Economy  

jeremy.spater@duke.edu    
Spisiak, Brian
Political Theory  

brian.spisiak@duke.edu    
Stanley, Elijah
Graduate Assistant  

elijah.stanley@duke.edu    
Straninger, Julien S.
 

julien.straninger@duke.edu    
Subramanian, Priya
 

priya.sub@duke.edu    
Tilley, Cameron
 

cameron.tilley@duke.edu    
Todd, Jason
Political Institution  

jason.todd@duke.edu    
Torres, Priscilla
 

priscilla.torres@duke.edu    
Tranvik, Isak
Political Theory  

isak.tranvik@duke.edu    
Tucker, Tina
 

tina.tucker@duke.edu    
Villamizar Chaparro, Mateo
 

santiagomateo.villamizar.chaparro@duke.edu    
Vincent, Taylor
Research Assistant, Master's Student  

taylor.vincent@duke.edu    
Vogler, Jan
Graduate Assistant  

jan.vogler@duke.edu    
Wang, Zeyuan
 

zeyuan.wang069@duke.edu    
Wang, Zhipeng
 

zhipeng.wang915@duke.edu    
Wei, Pei-Yu
 

pei.yu.wei@duke.edu    
Wen, Tusi
Political Economy  
Gross Hall
tusi.wen@duke.edu    
Yoon, Soojung
 

soojung.yoon@duke.edu    
Youssef, Somia
 

somia.youssef@duke.edu    
Zafer, Bahar
of Economics and Political Science  

bahar.zafer@duke.edu    
Zarama Duque, Valeria
 

valeria.zarama.duque@duke.edu    
Zhang, Linchuan
 

linchuan.zhang@duke.edu    
Zheng, Yuhan
of Economics and Political Science  

yuhan.zheng@duke.edu    
Zhu, Hongshen
of Economics and Political Science  

hongshen.zhu@duke.edu    
Zu, Ziwen
 

ziwen.zu@duke.edu    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Political Science * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Master * Foreign Exchange * Reload * Login