Clinical Nurse Educators and Instructors Directory Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Alonso, Patricia, BSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 385-7341
    Email: patricia.alonso@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Arvidson, Alicia (Lee), DNP, MA(N), RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: alicia.arvidson@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Fundamentals, Adult Health
    Education: MA(N) Teacher's College, Columbia University, BSN Perdue University
  • Barkhau, Joanne, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: joanne.barkhau@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Childbearing Families
    Education: MSN Oral Roberts University, BSN Oral Roberts University
  • Bell, Lacrecia, MSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 613-9584
    Email: lacrecia.m.bell@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Black, Patti, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: patricia.c.black@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Bland, Jessica, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: jessica.bland@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Blaney, Leah, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 470-5345
    Email: leah.blaney@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Boatright, Colleen, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: colleen.boatright@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Buckner, Aubreyana, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: aubreyana.buckner@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Chakravarty, Ceana, BSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 681-5552
    Email: ceana.chakravarty@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Chapman, Velinda, MEd, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: velinda.chapman@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Coger, Joanna, MSN, RN, FNP-C

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-2425
    Email: joanna.loyd@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Dahlin, Sabrina, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: sabrina.dahlin@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Davis, Sheree, MSN, RN, CNE

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 684-9314
    Email: sheree.davis@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Fundamentals, Adult Health
    Education: MSN Northern Michigan University, BSN Northern Michigan University
  • De Lima, Sara, BSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 681-5141
    Email: sara.croom@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Farmer, Jenny, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: jennifer.farmer1@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Fisher, Sarah, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: sarah.cummings@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Fox, Laura, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: laura.k.fox@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Foye-Fuller, Patera, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: patera.foye-fuller@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Pediatrics
    Education: BSN North Carolina Central University
  • Funt, Annemarie, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: annemarie.funt@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Goley, Michael, MSN, RN, CPNP

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: michael.goley@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Gray, Nora, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: nora.mcfarland@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Hall, Barbara, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: barbara.a.hall@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Hanson, Jean, MPH, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: jean.hanson@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
    Education: M.P.H. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Hershkowitz, Sharon, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: sharon.tallman@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Hill, Carrie

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: carrie.hill@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Hollowell, Jamie, MSN, RN, ACNP

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: jamie.hollowell@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Synthesis
    Education: MSN Vanderbilt University, BSN University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
  • Hotelling, Barbara, MSN, RN, WHNP, IBCLC

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 684-1019
    Email:
    Teaching Areas:
  • Humphries, Haley, BSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 681-8141
    Email: haley.humphries@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Hunter, La Monica, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: lamonica.hunter@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Johnston-Meyers, Erin, BScN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: ej24@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Geriatrics, Adult Health
    Education: BScN York University, Toronto
  • Keathley, Vickey, MSN, RN

    Clinical Nurse Educator
    Phone: (919) 684-9757
    Email: vickey.keathley@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Kern, Amy, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: amy.kern@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Krohl, Natalie, MSN, RN, PNP-AC

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 660-2041
    Email: natalie.krohl@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Lester, Vickie, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: vickie.lester@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Adult Health, Synthesis
    Education: MSN University of North Carolina - Greensboro, BSN University of North Carolina - Greensboro, M.S.N. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
  • Long, Adam, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: adam.m.long@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Maruzzella, Gregory, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 385-6341
    Email: gregory.maruzzella@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Fundamentals, Adult Health
    Education: BSN East Carolina University
  • McCloud, Sheryl

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: mcclouds@durhamtech.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • McCormick, Megan, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 385-7941
    Email: megan.mccormick2@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • McCue, Seneca, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 681-5552
    Email: seneca.beck@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Mohamed, Jennifer, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: jennifer.mohamed@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Moore, Emily, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 613-5400
    Email: emily.guinn@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Nelson, Catherine, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: catherinep.nelson@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Adult Health, Synthesis
    Education: MSN University of North Carolina - Greensboro, BSN University of North Carolina - Greensboro
  • Okelberry, Tyler

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 385-7941
    Email: tyler.okelberry@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Pickens, Emily, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 470-4220
    Email: emily.pickens@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Plesher, Ryan

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 385-7941
    Email: ryan.plesher@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Pyper, Samantha, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: samantha.pyper@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Reindle, Patti, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: patti.reindle@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Riddle, Ann, MEd, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: ann.riddle@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Fundamentals, Geriatrics, Pediatrics
    Education: MEd North Carolina State University, BSN University of North Carolina - Charlotte
  • Robinson, Dana, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 681-5551
    Email: dana.robinson@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Sanders, Charles, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 681-7341
    Email: chad.sanders@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Schutz, Kristen, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 470-8521
    Email: kristen.schutz@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Shumaker, Catherine, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: catherine.shumaker@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • True, Chelsea, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 684-3786
    Email: chelsea.true@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Vaughan, Elizabeth, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 681-5241
    Email: elizabeth.holling@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • Wagner, Jennie, EdD, MSN, RN, IBCLC

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 954-3000
    Email:
    Teaching Areas:
  • Weinhold, Samantha, BSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone: (919) 681-5741
    Email: samantha.weinhold@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas:
  • White, Ann, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: ann.white@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: Adult Health
    Education: BSN Alverno College, MSN Duke University
  • Woody, Sherri, MSN, RN

    Clinical Instructor
    Phone:
    Email: sherri.woody@duke.edu
    Teaching Areas: