Cultural Anthropology Graduate Students Database
Cultural Anthropology
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > CA > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CULTURAL ANTHROPOLOGY GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C E G H L M N S T W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Anaya, Alisha  alisha.anaya@duke.edu     
Borenstein, Hannah  hannah.borenstein@duke.edu     
Cho, Jieun  jieun.cho@duke.edu     
Cramblit, Mackenzie  mackenzie.cramblit@duke.edu    +1 919 660 4351  
Evren, Can  can.evren@duke.edu     
Goodfriend, Sophia  sophia.goodfriend@duke.edu     
He, Shuyu  shuyu.he025@duke.edu     
Hiller, Joseph  joseph.hiller@duke.edu     
Levine, Zach  zachary.e.levine@duke.edu     
Ligon, Lexi  alexis.ligon@duke.edu     
Ma, Boyang  boyang.ma@duke.edu     
McLachlin, Dana  dana.mclachlin@duke.edu     
Nomedji, Koffi  koffi.nomedji@duke.edu     
Sadhir, Srishti  srishti.sadhir@duke.edu     
Silver, Jake  jake.silver@duke.edu     
Steenberg, Summer  summer.steenberg@duke.edu     
Toa-Kwapong, Dubie  dubie.toakwapong@duke.edu     
Webb, Christopher  christopher.m.webb@duke.edu     
Woerner, Jason  jason.woerner@duke.edu     
Yaziyo, Naledi  namhla.yaziyo@duke.edu     
Zora, Samar  samar.zora@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * CA * Faculty * Staff * Grad student * Alumni * Reload * Login