Music Faculty Database
Music
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Music > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

MUSIC FACULTY DIRECTORY

B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME MAILING OR RESIDENCE ADDRESS RESIDENCE PHONE OFFICE NO. EMAIL OFFICE PHONE SPOUSE/COMPANION
Bagg, Jonathan E.     083 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  jbagg@duke.edu   (919) 660-3331    
Berliner, Paul     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  paul.berliner@duke.edu      
Brothers, Thomas     071 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  tdb@duke.edu   (919) 660-3309    
Brown, John V.     Biddle Music Building, Office 064, Durham, NC 27708  jbrown@duke.edu   (919) 660-3385    
Bryan, Paul R.     Mary Duke Biddle Building    (919) 660-3300    
Byrne, Laura     105 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  laurasbyrneharpist@yahoo.com      
Chang, Jennifer       jennifer.chang946@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Copeland-Burns, Carla     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  c.copelandburns@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Cotton, Sandra     041 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  smc9@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Curtis, Jennifer       jennifer.curtis2@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Davidson, Harry L.     077 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708  hdavid@duke.edu   (919) 660-3324    
Duarte, Derison       derison.duarte@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Dunn, Susan R.     075 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  opera@duke.edu   (919) 660-3323    
Eagle, Don     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  deagle001@gmail.com      
Fancher, Susan     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  susan.fancher@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Federle, Thomas       ted.federle@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Finucane, David     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  david.finucane@duke.edu      
Giles, Roseen     060 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  roseen.giles@duke.edu   (919) 660-3311    
Gilliam, Bryan     067 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  bgilliam@duke.edu   (919) 660-3321    
Gilmore, Jimmy     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708  jimmyclarinet@gmail.com   (919) 660-3300    
Greenberg, Susan     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  susie@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Heid, David     010 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  dheid@duke.edu   (919) 660-3303    
Jaffe, Stephen     079 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  sjaffe@duke.edu   (919) 660-3317    
Jensen, Penelope     062 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  ep.jensen@mindspring.com   (919) 660-3300    
Kelley, Anthony M.     078 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  antk@duke.edu   (919) 660-3328    
Kramer, Jonathan     2204 Erwin Road, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27705  jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu      
Kris, Michael     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  mkris@email.unc.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Ku, Hsiao-Mei     082 Mary Duke Biddle, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  hmku@duke.edu   (919) 660-3329    
Lee, Scott       scott.lee@duke.edu      
Libera, Rebecca       rebecca.libera@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Lindroth, Scott A.     Duke University Department of Music, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665  scott.lindroth@duke.edu   (919) 660-3307    
Linnartz, Elizabeth B.     041A Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  elizabeth.linnartz@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Liu, Pei Fen     078 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708    (919) 660-3300    
Love, Randall M.     085 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rmlove@duke.edu   (919) 660-3334    
Meintjes, Louise     072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  meintjes@duke.edu   (919) 660-3339    
Mösenbichler-Bryant, Verena     105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708-0665  verena.m@duke.edu   (919) 660-3306    
Newsome, Bo     105 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708  bo.newsome@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Niketopoulos, Rachel       rachelnhorn@gmail.com      
Paolantonio, Edmund     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  ejp3@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Parkins, Robert     66 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rparkins@duke.edu   (919) 660-3315    
Pritchard, Eric N.     084 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  epritch@duke.edu   (919) 660-3325    
Raimi, Frederic B.     080 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  frr@duke.edu   (919) 660-3327    
Reed, Randy     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708  rreed@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Roberts, Francis     105 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  francis.roberts@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Robinson, Mary Kay     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  marykayrobinson47@gmail.com   (919) 660-3300    
Rupprecht, Philip     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665 Duke University, Durham, NC 27708-0665  philip.rupprecht@duke.edu      
Silbiger, Alexander     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  lexsilb@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Simmons, Bradley       bradleys@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Stinson, Caroline       caroline.stinson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3327    
Stoia, Nicholas     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  nicholas.stoia@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Supko, John     059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  john.supko@duke.edu   (919) 660-3361    
Testroet, Roman     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  roman.testroet@duke.edu   (919) 660-3320    
Thompson, Julia     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  julia.thompson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Todd, R. Larry     081 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rltodd@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Troxler, Rebecca     060 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rtroxler@duke.edu   (919) 660-3311    
Van Sant, Kevin       kvansant@pobox.com   (919) 660-3300    
Waeber, Jacqueline     105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  jw140@duke.edu   (919) 660-3316    
Waggoner, Andrew       andrew.waggoner@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Wynkoop, Rodney     Music Dept., 02 Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rodney@duke.edu   (919) 660-3302    
Zimmerman, Robert R     105 Biddle Music  robert.zimmerman@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Music * Faculty * Staff * Lib * Grad * Reload * Login