Classical Studies Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N O R S T W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Antonaccio, Carla M.  canton@duke.edu  233H Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 5076  
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   +1 919 684 3189  
Braden, Brooke  brooke.braden@duke.edu     
Burian, Peter H.  pburian@duke.edu  233a Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2005  
Cambron, Anna  anna.cambron@duke.edu     
Carson, Lisa  carsonl@ohio.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 6008  
Casias, Cassandra  c.casias@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Allen 233, Duke Box # 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   +1 919 681 4292  
Cole, Theresa  theresa.cole@duke.edu     
Cruz-Taylor, Jessica  jessica.cruz-taylor@duke.edu     
Davenport, Kate  katy.davenport@duke.edu     
Freeman, Michael A.  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
Ginsberg, Lauren  lauren.d.ginsberg@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Glen, Emma  emma.glen@duke.edu     
González, José M.  jose.gonzalez@duke.edu  230 Allen Building, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 5105  
Horn, Sondra  sondra.horn@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Rm. 233B Allen Bldg., Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   +1 919 684 6008  
Janan, Micaela W.  classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2257  
Jiménez, Alicia  alicia.jimenez@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2998  
Johnson, William  william.johnson@duke.edu  236 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2082  
Judson, Catharine E.  catharine.judson@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Karsten, Alexander  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Lieber, Laura S.  laura.lieber@duke.edu  118B Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3504  
Linden-High, Adrian Carl  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Meyer, Matthew R  matthew.meyer@duke.edu  233G Allen Building   (919) 981-5746  
Milanesi, Beatrice  beatrice.milanesi@duke.edu     
Moon-Black, Ben  benjamin.moon.black@duke.edu     
Morgan, Kathryn  kathryn.morgan@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Newton, Francis  fnewton@duke.edu  233B Allen Bldg, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 918 3355  
Orr, Daniel  daniel.orr@duke.edu     
Rigsby, Kent J.  krigsby@duke.edu     
Sabat, Sabina  sabina.sabat@duke.edu     
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Stanley, Dennis K.  kstanley@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103    
Trotz-Liboff, Leo  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Wells, Tara  tara.wells@duke.edu     
Welser, Andrew  andrew.welser@duke.edu     
Werner, Shirley  shirley.werner@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   +1 919 681 4292  
Wheeler, Everett  ewheeler@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  233C Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 6067  
Wuenschel, Jill  jill.wuenschel@duke.edu  2138 Campus Drive   (919) 684-0179  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login