Asian & Middle Eastern Studies Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > AMES    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ASIAN & MIDDLE EASTERN STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M O R S W X Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Adel, Shahla  shahla.adel@duke.edu    (919) 613-6131  
Aslanoglu, Gulcan I.  gulcan.aslanoglu@duke.edu     
Badr, Badr Abdelfatta  badr.badr@duke.edu  Room 254   919-613-8316  
Baker, Sarah  sarah.lynn.baker@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708    
Bardawil, Fadi A  fadi.bardawil@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center Room, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708    
Ben hammed, Mohamed  mohamed.benhammed@duke.edu    +1 919 684 4309  
Ben-yaakov, Reut Israela  reut.ben-yaakov@duke.edu    +1 919 684 4309  
Benmamoun, Elabbas  abbas.benmamoun@duke.edu    (919) 684-4997  
Bouaissane, Mohamed  mohamed.bouaissane@duke.edu     
Boumaaza, Amal  amal.boumaaza@duke.edu  Asian & Middle Eastern Studies John Hope Franklin Center 220, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 672-8098  
Buell, Seiko N  seiko.buell@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room B025   (919) 481-0935  
Chen, Claire  an263@duke.edu    (919) 684-4309  
Chen, Yunchuan  yunchuan.chen@duke.edu  Rm 225 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4309  
Ching, Leo  lching@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center, Room 227, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Chow, Eileen C.  eileen.chow@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Ding, Suchen  suchen.ding@duke.edu     
Endo, Hitomi  hendo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 228, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Fan, Yue  yue.fan@duke.edu     
Galvane, Linda  linda.galvane@duke.edu    +1 919 684 4309  
Ginsburg, Shai  shai.ginsburg@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
G√∂knar, Erdag  goknar@duke.edu  2235 Cranford Road, Durham, NC 27705    
Gong, Avery Yuting  yuting.gong@duke.edu     
Havlioglu, Didem Z  didem.havli@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center, Room 111, Durham, NC 27708    
He, Ivy  xuanye.he@duke.edu     
He, Tianshu  tianshu.he@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 235, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708    
Houssami, Maha  maha.houssami@duke.edu  222 Franklin Center, Box 90414, John Hope Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708    
Hsieh, Chi -Ju  cjhsieh@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 211, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Hsu, Shu-ting  shuting.hsu@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd, Durham, NC 27708    
Hu, Huanqiu  huanqiu.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Tianyi  tianyi.hu@duke.edu     
Huang, Sihao  sihao.huang@duke.edu     
Jiang, Linshan  linshan.jiang@duke.edu    +1 919 684 4309  
Jiao, Ziyue  ziyue.jiao@duke.edu    (919) 684-4309  
Khanna, Satendra  skhanna@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 229, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Kim, Eunyoung  eunyoung.kim@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 218, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Kim, Hae-Young  haeyoung@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 223, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Knapczyk, Kusum  kusum.knapczyk@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center 2204 Erwin Road, Room 202, Durham, NC 27708   (512) 924-1332  
Knapczyk, Peter A.  peter.knapczyk@duke.edu    (512) 924-1332  
Kurokawa, Naoko  kurokawa@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 236, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 209, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Lee, Jung-Min Mina  jmina.lee@duke.edu  Room 025 Jhfc, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708    
Lee, Kun Shan C.  kslee@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 207, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Liu, Kang  liukang@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd Room 210, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Liu, Yan  yl286@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, John Hope Fra, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Lo, Mbaye  mbaye.lo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 231, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204ERWIN Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670    
Odagiri, Takushi  takushi.odagiri@duke.edu     
Richmond, Olga B  richm021@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 201    
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Saito, Azusa  azu@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 212, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2603  
Sun, Yufei  yufei.sun@duke.edu     
Wang, Yidan  yidan.wang322@duke.edu     
Wang, Yuezhou  yuezhou.wang@duke.edu     
Wong, Yi-Ning  yi-ning.wong@duke.edu     
Wu, Yishu  yishu.wu@duke.edu     
Xu, Danni  danni.xu@duke.edu     
Yang, Yumeng  yumeng.yang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Shu  shu.zhang178@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * AMES * Faculty * Staff * Reload * Login