Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > GSF    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

GENDER, SEXUALITY & FEMINIST STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Abe, Stanley  stanley.abe@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2487  
Adams, Cole  cole.adams@duke.edu     
Alberts, Susan C.  alberts@duke.edu  130 Science Drive, Rm 137, Duke Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 884-8714  
Ali, Mohammed  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Allison, Anne  anne.allison@duke.edu  230 Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0091   (919) 681-6257  
Altun, Yasemin  yasemin.altun@duke.edu     
Alvernas, Arya  arya.alvernas@duke.edu     
Antliff, Mark  antliff@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Duke University, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2224  
Archambeau, Amanda  aa133@duke.edu  1304 Campus Drive, Box 90760, #112, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3770  
Armstrong, Nancy  n.b.armstrong@duke.edu  304C Allen Bldg, English Dept., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Augeri, Hunter  hunter.augeri@duke.edu     
Bach, Rebecca L.  rlbach@duke.edu  260 Soc Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5606  
Barnes, Nicole E.  nicole.barnes@duke.edu  114 Campus Drive, 226 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-3014  
Bartlett, Katharine T.  bartlett@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8515  
Beaver, Blake  blake.beaver@duke.edu     
Benack, Carolin  carolin.benack@duke.edu     
Bennett, Amanda  amanda.bennett803@duke.edu     
Black, Taylor H  t.black@duke.edu  401 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Boomhower, Jeremy  jeremy.boomhower@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-3770  
Brandli, L.J.  lj.brandli@duke.edu     
Brod, Kelsey  kelsey.brod@duke.edu     
Broverman, Sherryl A.  sbrover@duke.edu  Science Dr, 307 B Biological Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0228  
Carolyn, Laubender  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Chafe, William H.  william.chafe@duke.edu  224 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Cho, Jieun  jieun.cho@duke.edu     
Chow, Rey  rey.chow@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3045  
cooke, miriam  mcw@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 203, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Covil-Manset, Jessica  jessica.covil@duke.edu    (919) 687-3600  
DeFrantz, Thomas F.  t.defrantz@duke.edu  1316 Campus Dr, Rm 243C, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1929  
Desir, Kelsey  kelsey.desir@duke.edu     
Deutsch, Sarah J.  sarah.deutsch@duke.edu  326 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Dickinson, Barbara  bhdic@duke.edu  2020 Campus Drive, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3354  
Edwards, Laura F.  ledwards@duke.edu  1110 Church St, Evanston, IL 60201    
Engelstein, Stefani  stefani.engelstein@duke.edu  German Studies Department, Campus Box 90256, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3173  
Espinosa, Martha Liliana  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Finucci, Valeria  vfinucci@duke.edu  219E Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3119  
Fischer, Julien  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
French, John D.  jdfrench@duke.edu  331 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Fuleihan, Zeena Yasmine  zeena.fuleihan@duke.edu     
Fulkerson, Mary  mfulk@duke.edu  213 Old Divinity, Durham, NC 27708    
Gabara, Esther  egabara@duke.edu  212 Language Center, Department of Romance Studies, Durham, NC 27708-0257   (919) 660-3100  
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Gelfand, Rachel  rachel.gelfand@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Gheith, Jehanne  gheith@duke.edu  321C Languages Bldg, 133 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3147  
Glymph, Thavolia  thavolia@duke.edu  224 Classroom Building, Box 90719, 1356 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1625  
Gold, Deborah T.  deborah.gold@duke.edu  1507 Busse Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 660-7530  
Granacki, Alyssa  alyssa.granacki@duke.edu  Community Service Center, BOX_90827, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4377  
Greer, Margaret R.  mgreer@duke.edu  35 Dolores Street, Apt. 401, San Francisco, CA 94103   (415) 913-7171  
Grosz, Elizabeth  elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4052  
Hall, Amy L.  alhall@div.duke.edu  Box 91200, Durham, NC 27708    
Hardt, Michael  hardt@duke.edu  106 Friedl Building, Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 684-3408  
Hassan, Mona  mona.hassan@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3531  
Hasso, Frances S.  frances.hasso@duke.edu  118 East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5097  
Hiller, Joseph  joseph.hiller@duke.edu     
Hogan, Dana  dana.hogan@duke.edu     
Holmgren, Beth  beth.holmgren@duke.edu  316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3140  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708    
Hovsepian, Mary  mary.hovsepian@duke.edu  263 Soci/Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5612  
Janiak, Andrew  janiak@duke.edu  201 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3057  
Jenson, Deborah  Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu  112 Language Center, Box 90257, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708    
Jones, Amy L.  amy.l.jones@duke.edu     
Khanna, Ranjana  rkhanna@duke.edu  304GH Allen Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Kirk, Robin  rights@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse B183, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 641-0635  
Krylova, Anna  anna.krylova@duke.edu  209 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Kuran, Timur  t.kuran@duke.edu  Department of Economics, Box 90097, 213 Chapel Drive, Duke University, Durham, N   (919) 660-1800  
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 209, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Lamm, Kimberly K.  kkl9@duke.edu  112 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9661  
Lane, Nikki  nikki.lane@duke.edu  1304 Campus Dr, Box 90760, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3770  
Lentz-Smith, Adriane D.  adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu  Dept of History, Classroom Bldg, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-2837  
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Litzinger, Ralph A.  rlitz@duke.edu  208 Friedl Building, Department of Cultural Anthropology, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6250  
Long, Janie K.  janie.long@duke.edu  116 Allen Building    
Longino, Michele  michele.longino@duke.edu  205 Languages, Box90257 Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 564-5924  
Lubiano, Wahneema H.  wah@duke.edu  243G Friedl Building, 124 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2830  
MacLean, Nancy  nancy.maclean@duke.edu  334 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Makhulu, Anne-Maria B.  amakhulu@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5251  
Malitoris, Jes  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  425 Dovershire Pkwy, Apt 104, Durham, NC 27704   +1 919 270 2984  
Manning, Amber  amber.manning@duke.edu     
Marshall, Sydney  sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu     
Mazumdar, Sucheta  skmmaz@duke.edu  305 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
McDowell, Maggie  margaret.mcdowell@duke.edu    (919) 684-9375  
McElroy, Marjorie B.  mcelroy@econ.duke.edu  319 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1840  
McLachlin, Dana  dana.mclachlin@duke.edu     
McLaren, Leann  leann.mclaren@duke.edu     
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204ERWIN Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Meintjes, Louise  meintjes@duke.edu  072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3339  
Meyers, Carol L.  carol@duke.edu  227 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3514  
Micham, Laura E  laura.m@duke.edu  Rubenstein Library 080B   (919) 660-5828  
Mignolo, Walter D.  wmignolo@duke.edu  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2151, (919) 668-1949  
Miller, Ylana  ymiller@duke.edu  318 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1611  
Mitchell, Robert E.  rmitch@duke.edu  302A Allen, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Mohr, Emily C  emily.mohr@duke.edu     
Moi, Toril  toril@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive, 108 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708-0403    
Moore, Pamela  pamela.burton.moore@duke.edu  East Duke Building   919-684-3770  
Morris, Julie  julie.morris@duke.edu     
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 681-3461  
Musawi Natanzi, Paniz  p.musawi@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Namakkal, Jessica  jessica.namakkal@duke.edu  Ics Program, 210-C East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0405   (919) 660-4353  
Nash, Jennifer C.  jennifer.nash@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Neal, Mark A.  man9@duke.edu  Science Building, 243F, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3987  
Neighbors, Erica  erica.neighbors@duke.edu     
Olcott, Jocelyn  olcott@duke.edu  314 Classroom Bldg, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719    
Paletz, David L.  paletz@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 214 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4300  
Park, SaeHim  saehim.park@duke.edu     
Piot, Charles D.  charles.piot@duke.edu  210 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Pope, Kamau  kamau.pope@duke.edu     
Powell, Richard J.  richard.powell@duke.edu  114 Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 9, A287c, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2473  
Prasad, Leela  leela@duke.edu  118C Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3533  
Quilligan, Maureen  mquillig@duke.edu  320 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-2149  
Rasmussen, Ann M.  annmarie.rasmussen@duke.edu  116C Old Chemistry, German Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3160  
Reeves, Martha  mreeves@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Rm 110, Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5696  
Rispoli, Tania  tania.rispoli@duke.edu     
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Rosenberg, Gabriel N.  gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu  112 East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1428  
Roth, Susan  src@duke.edu    (919) 684-1964  
Rudy, Mary K.  krudy@duke.edu  100 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 949-5338  
Sieburth, Stephanie  sieburth@duke.edu  219D Language Center, Durham, NC 27708    
Sigal, Peter  peter.sigal@duke.edu  234 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 641-0319  
Simha, Anita  anita.simha@duke.edu     
Smith-Lovin, Lynn  smithlov@duke.edu  339 Soc/Psych Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5786  
Solomon, Harris S.  harris.solomon@duke.edu     
Starace, Lorenza  lorenza.starace@duke.edu     
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 717-7090  
Stein, Rebecca L.  rlstein@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive Duke Box 900, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-4663  
Stiles, Kristine  awe@duke.edu  A251 Smith Whse Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2467  
Storti, Anna  anna.storti@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Szabo, Victoria  ves4@duke.edu     
Tennenhouse, Leonard  l.tennenhouse@duke.edu  304F Allen Bldg, English Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-2741  
Torgovnick, Marianna  tor@duke.edu  302E Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program in Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Wald, Priscilla  pwald@duke.edu  327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Wang, Yun Emily  yun.emily.wang@duke.edu     
Washington, Alicia N.  nicki.washington@duke.edu  D235 LSRC, Research Drive, Durham, NC 27708    
Webb, Chaunesti  chaunesti.webb@duke.edu    (919) 699-1600  
Weeks, Kathi  kweeks@duke.edu  114B East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5840  
Wiegman, Robyn  rwiegman@duke.edu  Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Wilson, Ara  ara.wilson@duke.edu  117 East Duke Bldg., 90760, Durham, NC 27708    
Winters, Joseph R.  joseph.winters@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 423-1911  
Wong, David B.  d.wong@duke.edu  211 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3046  
Wynmor, Julie M.  julie.wynmor@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Zhang, Luoshu  luoshu.zhang@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * GSF * Faculty * Affliated * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login