Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies Faculty Database
Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > GSF > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

GENDER, SEXUALITY & FEMINIST STUDIES FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Allison, Anne  anne.allison@duke.edu  230 Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0091   (919) 681-6257  
Antliff, Mark  antliff@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Duke University, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2224  
Barnes, Nicole E.  nicole.barnes@duke.edu  114 Campus Drive, 226 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-3014  
Bartlett, Katharine T.  bartlett@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8515  
Black, Taylor H  t.black@duke.edu  401 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Chow, Rey  rey.chow@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3045  
Clark, Elizabeth A.  lizclark@duke.edu  118 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3505  
cooke, miriam  mcw@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 203, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
DeFrantz, Thomas F.  t.defrantz@duke.edu  1316 Campus Dr, Rm 243C, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1929  
Deutsch, Sarah J.  sarah.deutsch@duke.edu  326 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Douglass, Patrice D.  patrice.douglass@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Fulkerson, Mary  mfulk@duke.edu  213 Old Divinity, Durham, NC 27708    
Gabara, Esther L.  egabara@duke.edu  212 Language Center, Department of Romance Studies, Durham, NC 27708-0257   (919) 660-3100  
Gelfand, Rachel  rachel.gelfand@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Gheith, Jehanne  gheith@duke.edu  321C Languages Bldg, 133 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3147  
Grosz, Elizabeth  elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4052  
Hall, Amy L.  alhall@div.duke.edu  Box 91200, Durham, NC 27708    
Hardt, Michael  hardt@duke.edu  106 Friedl Building, Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 684-3408  
Hassan, Mona  mona.hassan@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3531  
Hasso, Frances S.  frances.hasso@duke.edu  118 East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5097  
Holmgren, Beth  beth.holmgren@duke.edu  316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3140  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708    
Janiak, Andrew  janiak@duke.edu  201 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3057  
Khanna, Ranjana  rkhanna@duke.edu  304GH Allen Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Krylova, Anna  anna.krylova@duke.edu  209 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Lamm, Kimberly K.  kkl9@duke.edu  112 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9661  
Lentz-Smith, Adriane D.  adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu  Dept of History, Classroom Bldg, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-2837  
MacLean, Nancy  nancy.maclean@duke.edu  334 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
McIntosh, Laurie N  laurie.mcintosh@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-5012  
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204ERWIN Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708    
Namakkal, Jessica  jessica.namakkal@duke.edu  Ics Program, 210-C East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0405   (919) 660-4353  
Nash, Jennifer C.  jennifer.nash@duke.edu    (919) 684-3770  
Nelson, Diane M.  dmnelson@duke.edu  201D Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2069  
Olcott, Jocelyn  olcott@duke.edu  114A East Duke, Box 90760, Durham, NC 27708-0760   (919) 684-3014  
Piot, Charles D.  charles.piot@duke.edu  210 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Prasad, Leela  leela@duke.edu  118C Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3533  
Quilligan, Maureen  mquillig@duke.edu  320 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-2149  
Rasmussen, Ann M.  annmarie.rasmussen@duke.edu  116C Old Chemistry, German Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3160  
Reeves, Martha  mreeves@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Rm 110, Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5696  
Rogers, Bradley  b.rogers@duke.edu     
Rosenberg, Gabriel N.  gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu  112 East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1428  
Rudy, Mary K.  krudy@duke.edu  100 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 949-5338  
Sigal, Peter  peter.sigal@duke.edu  234 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 641-0319  
Smith-Lovin, Lynn  smithlov@duke.edu  339 Soc/Psych Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5786  
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 717-7090  
Stiles, Kristine  awe@duke.edu  Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2467  
Torgovnick, Marianna  tor@duke.edu  302E Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program in Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Weeks, Kathi  kweeks@duke.edu  114B East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5840  
Wiegman, Robyn  rwiegman@duke.edu  Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Wilson, Ara  ara.wilson@duke.edu  117 East Duke Bldg., 90760, Durham, NC 27708    
Winters, Joseph R.  joseph.winters@duke.edu  303 Silverhawk Lane, Durham, NC 27703   (919) 423-1911  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * GSF * Faculty * Affliated * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login