Literature Graduate Students Database
Literature
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Literature > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

LITERATURE GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G K L N P R S T W Y

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Adams, Cole  cole.adams@duke.edu     
Alderfer, Karly  karen.alderfer@duke.edu     
Beaver, Blake  blake.beaver@duke.edu     
Beller-Tadiar, Luna  luna.bellertadiar@duke.edu     
Bennett, Amanda  amanda.bennett803@duke.edu     
Bhattarai, Pratistha  pratistha.bhattarai@duke.edu     
Collier, Madeleine  madeleine.collier@duke.edu     
Crais, Benjamin  benjamin.crais@duke.edu     
Davis, Veronica  veronica.l.davis@duke.edu     
Dowdy, Aaron  aaron.dowdy@duke.edu     
Fischer, Julien  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Fuleihan, Zeena Yasmine  zeena.fuleihan@duke.edu     
Gould, Amanda Starling  amanda.gould@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building   +1 919 684 5946  
Karp, Melissa  melissa.karp@duke.edu     
Lukin, Vladimir  vladimir.lukin@duke.edu     
Naviafar, Mandana  mandana.naviafar@duke.edu     
Pebesma, Evan  evan.pebesma@duke.edu     
Pujol Leon, Ernest  ernest.pujol.leon@duke.edu     
Rambo, David  david.rambo@duke.edu  Friedl Building   +1 925 784 0900  
Sarfan, Austin  austin.sarfan@duke.edu     
Sjol, Jordan  jordan.sjol@duke.edu     
Smith, Nathan  nathan.l.smith@duke.edu     
Sockol, Mike  michael.sockol@duke.edu     
Tay, Rachel  rachel.tay@duke.edu     
Welch, Carson  carson.welch@duke.edu     
Winn, John  john.g.winn@duke.edu     
Yoo, Jaeyeon  jaeyeon.yoo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Literature * Faculty * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login