Theater Studies Theater Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Theater Studies    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

THEATER STUDIES DIRECTORY

B C D E F H K L M O P R S T W     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME OFFICE NO. E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
Beckwith, Sarah
Katherine Everett Gilbert Professor of English and Professor of Theater Studies and Chair of English and Professor of Religion and Bass Fellow of English  
302A
ott@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342, (919) 684-2741  
Bell, Neal C.
Professor of the Practice and English  
03G Page, Durham, NC 27708
neal.bell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3380  
Bend, Torry
Associate Professor of the Practice  
109K Page, Durham, NC 27708
torry.bend@duke.edu   (919) 660-3365  
Berberian, David
Scene Shop Supervisor  
023 Bryan Center
david.berberian@duke.edu    
Bunn, Cynthia P
Business Manager  
109F Page Auditorium
cpbunn@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Catotti, Charles G
Director, Event Management and Instructor  
2020 Campus Drive
chuck.catotti@duke.edu    
Clum, John M.
Professor Emeritus  

jclum1941@gmail.com    
DeFrantz, Thomas F
Professor of African and African American Studies and Theater Studies and Professor in the Program of Dance and Professor of Women's Studies  
1316 Campus Dr, Rm 243C, Durham, NC 27708
t.defrantz@duke.edu    
Edenfield, Margaret
Associate Director, Ticketing & Theater Operation  
104 Bryan University Center
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu   919 660 1726  
Ellison, Daniel M.
Lecturing Fellow* of Theater  
2516 Perkins Road, Durham, NC 27705
artandmuseumlaw@aol.com   (919) 491-4625  
Finucci, Valeria
Professor of Romance Studies and Theater Studies  
219E Language Center, Durham, NC 27708
vfinucci@duke.edu   (919) 660-3119, (919) 660-3100  
Francis, Tracy
Instructor* of Theater  
019 Bryan Ctr, Durham, NC 27708
tracy.francis@duke.edu   (919) 660-1701  
Harris, Lynden
Instructor*  
Dept of Theater Studies
lynden.harris@duke.edu   (919) 660-3343  
Hartsell-Gundy, Arianne
Assoc Librarian of Theater Studies and Duke University Libraries  
233G Perkins Library
arianne.hartsell.gundy@duke.edu   (919) 660-5881  
Hemphill, Ellen
Professor of the Practice  
03F Page, Durham, NC 27708
erhemphill@gmail.com   (919) 660-3343, (919) 660-3384  
Holmgren, Beth
Professor of Slavic and Eurasian Studies and Theater Studies and Chair of Slavic and Eurasian Studies  
316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708
beth.holmgren@duke.edu   (919) 660-3140  
Hunt, Brian D
Theater Operations Staff  
042 Bryan Center
brian.hunt@duke.edu   (919) 696-0633  
Kless, Richard F
Assistant Manager, Theater Operation  
112 Bryan Center
rich.kless@duke.edu    
Kolba, John A
Theater Operations Staff  

john.kolba@duke.edu    
Lambert, Madeleine S.
Instructor  
03A Page
madeleine.lambert@duke.edu   (919) 660-3343  
Marks, Kristen D
Lecturing Fellow* of Theater  
109 Page, Durham, NC 27708
danamarks73@gmail.com    
McAuliffe, Jody
Professor of the Practice and Professor of Practice of Slavic Language and Literature  
109D Page, Professor of the Practice, Durham, NC 27708
mca@duke.edu   (919) 660-3363  
O'berski, Jaybird
Assistant Professor of the Practice  
03C Page, Durham, NC 27708
jaybirdandronicus@gmail.com    
Odendahl-James, Jules
Dir, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline  
Room 118, Academic Advising Center, Dukeuniversity, Durham, NC 27708
jao@duke.edu   (919) 681-8707  
Pair, David C
Special Events Technician  
705 Broad St
david.pair@duke.edu    
Pysnik, Stephen E
Instructor *  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
stephen.pysnik@duke.edu    
Riddell, Richard V.
Mary D.B.T. and James H. Semans Professor of the Practice  
Allen Building, Room 217, Durham, NC 27708
richard.riddell@duke.edu   (919) 684-2641  
Rogers, Bradley
Assistant Professor of Theater Studies and English  
109H Page Auditorium
b.rogers@duke.edu   (919) 660-3350  
Shipman, Dierdre A
Director of Theater & Communication  
109B Page Auditorium
dierdre.shipman@duke.edu   (919) 660-3345  
Stiles, Kristine
France Family Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies and Theater Studies  
Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708
awe3@earthlink.net   (919) 684-2467  
Storer, Jeff M.
Professor of the Practice and Chair  
109 Page, Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
bear@duke.edu   (919) 660-3360  
Thimke, Rachel V
Staff Assistant  

rachel.thimke@duke.edu   (919) 660-3346  
Webb, Kay
Costume Shop Supervisor  
021 Bryan Ctr
kay.webb@duke.edu    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Theater Studies * Faculty * Staff * ThOps * Reload * Login