Marketing Tenure Track Faculty Database
Fuqua School of Business
Duke University

 HOME > Fuqua > Marketing > Tenure Track Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 

Marketing: Tenure Track Faculty     List by titles  alphabetically  photos



  • Wilfred Amaldoss, Thomas A. Finch Jr. Distinguished Professor of Business Administration, in the Fuqua School of Business
  • Dan Ariely, James B. Duke Professor of Behavioral Economics and James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Behavioral Economics
  • James R. Bettman, Burlington Industries Professor of Marketing and Burlington Industries Distinguished Professor of Business Administration
  • William Boulding, J.B. Fuqua Professor of Business Administration
    Deputy Dean
  • Tanya L. Chartrand, Professor of Marketing and Joint Program Faculty of Psychology: Social and Health Sciences
  • Preyas S Desai, Spencer R. Hassell Professor
  • Julie A. Edell, Associate Professor of Business Administration
  • Gavan J. Fitzsimons, F.M. Kirby Research Fellow and Professor of Marketing and Psychology
  • Joel C Huber, Alan D. Schwartz Professor
  • Wagner A. Kamakura, Ford Motor Company Professor of Global Marketing
  • Mary Frances Luce, T. Austin Finch Jr. Professor
    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
  • Carl F. Mela, T. Austin Finch Foundation Professor
  • Christine Moorman, T. Austin Finch, Sr. Professor
  • Ruskin M Morgan, Associate Professor of the Practice of Marketing
  • Devavrat Purohit, F.M. Kirby Research Fellow and Professor
  • Richard Staelin, Edward S. & Rose K. Donnell Professor
  • Peter A Ubel, Professor of Marketing and Madge and Dennis T. McLawhorn University Distinguished Professor of Sanford School of Public Policy
*=primary specialty

Duke University * Marketing * Faculty * Affiliated * Staff * Reload * Login