Economics Faculty Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W X Y Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Abdulkadiroglu, Atila  atila.abdulkadiroglu@duke.edu  219B Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708    
Adler, Matthew D.  adler@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7172  
Ambrus, Attila  attila.ambrus@duke.edu  313 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1835  
Ananat, Elizabeth O.  elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu  201 Science Drive, 230 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7302  
Anton, James J.  james.anton@duke.edu  Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Arcidiacono, Peter S.  psarcidi@mac.com  201A Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1816  
Ariely, Dan  dan@danariely.com     
Bansal, Ravi  ravi.bansal@duke.edu  216F Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Bardhi, Arjada  arjada.bardhi@duke.edu    (919) 660-0702  
Bayer, Patrick  patrick.bayer@duke.edu  236 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Becker, Charles M.  cbecker@econ.duke.edu  312 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1885  
Bennear, Lori S.  lori.bennear@duke.edu  102K Gross Hall, 140 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8083  
Berger, David  david.berger@duke.edu     
Bianchi, Francesco  francesco.bianchi@duke.edu     
Bollerslev, Tim  tim.bollerslev@duke.edu  228E Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1846  
Boyd, Gale A.  gale.boyd@duke.edu  261 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 27708    
Bugni, Federico  federico.bugni@duke.edu    (919) 660-1887  
Burmeister, Edwin  eb@econ.duke.edu  2200 West Main Street, Suite 210   +1 919 660 1800  
Burnside, A. Craig  craig.burnside@duke.edu  213G Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708    
Caccavale, John  john.caccavale@duke.edu  329G Social Sciences Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1858  
Caldwell, Bruce J.  bruce.caldwell@duke.edu  07G Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-6896  
Clotfelter, Charles T.  charles.clotfelter@duke.edu  236 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7361  
Cohen, Wesley M.  wesley.cohen@duke.edu     
Coleman, Wilbur J.  coleman@duke.edu  A416 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Collard-Wexler, Allan  allan.collard.wexler@duke.edu  230 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1854  
Conitzer, Vincent  vincent.conitzer@duke.edu  LSRC D207, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-6503  
Connolly, Michelle P.  michelle.connolly@duke.edu  207 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1819  
Conrad, Robert F.  rconrad@duke.edu     
Cook, Philip J.  pcook@duke.edu  218 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7360  
Darity, William A.  william.darity@duke.edu  238 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7336  
de Marchi, Neil  demarchi@econ.duke.edu  Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1834  
Dix-Carneiro, Rafael  rafael.dix.carneiro@duke.edu  201B Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   919-660-1820  
Field, Erica  field.erica@duke.edu  319 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1857  
Forlines III, John A  john.forlines@duke.edu  326 Social Sciences, 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1984  
Frakes, Michael D  michael.frakes@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School Rm 3188, Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7185  
Fullenkamp, Connel  cfullenk@duke.edu  329D Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1843  
Gallant, A Ronald  aronaldg@gmail.com  308J Social Sciences   +1 919 660 1824, +1 919 660 1800  
Garlick, Robert J  robert.garlick@duke.edu  204 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1831  
Grabowski, Henry G.  grabow@econ.duke.edu  314 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1839  
Graham, Daniel A.  daniel.graham@duke.edu  243 Soc Sci Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1802  
Hagy, Alison  alison.hagy@duke.edu  305 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708    
Hong, Han  han.hong386@duke.edu    +1 919 660 1890  
Hoover, Kevin D.  kd.hoover@duke.edu  07B Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Hotz, V. Joseph  v.joseph.hotz@duke.edu  243 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1841  
Hsieh, David A.  david.a.hsieh@duke.edu  A437 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Ilut, Cosmin L.  cosmin.ilut@duke.edu  238 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1817  
Jurado, Kyle  kyle.jurado@duke.edu  222 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   919-660-1865  
Kehrig, Matthias  matthias.kehrig@duke.edu  237 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1901  
Kim, Grace  grace.kim@duke.edu  329C Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-8170  
Kimbrough, Kent P.  kent.kimbrough@duke.edu  227 Soc Sci Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1811  
Komisarow, Sarah  sarah.komisarow@duke.edu  232 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9298  
Kramer, Randall  kramer@duke.edu  9 Circuit Drive, 4115 Environment Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8072  
Kranton, Rachel  rachel.kranton@duke.edu  219 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Kreicher, Lawrence  lawrence.kreicher@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Bldg., Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Kuran, Timur  t.kuran@duke.edu  Department of Economics, Box 90097, 213 Chapel Drive, Duke University, Durham, N   (919) 660-1800  
Ladd, Helen F.  hladd@duke.edu  230 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90132, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7352  
Lanteri, Andrea  andrea.lanteri@duke.edu  231 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   919-660-1883  
Leachman, Lori  leachman@econ.duke.edu  329F Soc Sci Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-6894  
Lebowitz Hughes, Linsey B.  linsey.lebowitz.hughes@duke.edu  329E Social Sciences Building   (919) 660-0779  
Leventoglu, Bahar  bahar.leventoglu@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 208 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4314  
Levonmaa, Aino  aino.levonmaa@duke.edu  213 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Lewis, Tracy R.  tracy.lewis@duke.edu  100 Fuqua Drive, Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7983  
Li, Jia  jia.li2@duke.edu  228D Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1874  
Lopomo, Giuseppe  giuseppe.lopomo@duke.edu  A406 Fuq Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Macartney, Hugh  hugh.macartney@duke.edu  239 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1866  
Marx, Leslie M.  marx@duke.edu     
Masten, Matthew A  matt.masten@duke.edu  202 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1877  
Maurel, Arnaud  arnaud.maurel@duke.edu  225 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097   (919) 660-1851  
McAdams, David  david.mcadams@duke.edu  Fuqua School of Business, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7926  
McElroy, Marjorie B.  mcelroy@econ.duke.edu  319 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1840  
Medema, Steven G.  steven.medema@duke.edu  07F Social Sciences Bldg., Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1802  
Miller, Genna  gm19@duke.edu  319 Soc Sci, Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708    
Mohanan, Manoj  manoj.mohanan@duke.edu  260 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9263  
Munger, Michael C.  munger@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 217 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4301  
Nechyba, Thomas J.  nechyba@duke.edu  318 Social Science Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1826  
Newell, Richard G.  richard.newell@duke.edu  Resources for the Future, 1616 P St NW, Washington, DC 20036   (202) 328-5198  
Pattanayak, Subhrendu K.  subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu  124 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312   (919) 613-9306  
Patton, Andrew J.  andrew.patton@duke.edu  228F Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1849  
Peretto, Pietro F.  peretto@econ.duke.edu  241 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1807  
Petters, Arlie O.  arlie.petters@duke.edu    (919) 684-3465  
Pfaff, Alexander  alex.pfaff@duke.edu     
Pizer, Billy  billy.pizer@duke.edu  123 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9286  
Rampini, Adriano A.  rampini@duke.edu     
Rangel, Marcos A.  marcos.rangel@duke.edu  262 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7340  
Rasiel, Emma  emma.rasiel@duke.edu  318 Soc. Sci, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Ridley, David B.  david.ridley@duke.edu  100 Fuqua Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0120    
Roberts, James W.  j.roberts@duke.edu  228B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Rosen, Adam M  adam.rosen@duke.edu  221B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Sadowski, Philipp  p.sadowski@duke.edu  203 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1817  
Sanders, Seth G.  seth.sanders@duke.edu  221A Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1898  
Sarver, Todd  todd.sarver@duke.edu  232 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1855  
Sexton, Steven E.  steven.sexton@duke.edu  201 Science Drive, Rm 252, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9348  
Sidibe, Modibo  modibo.sidibe@duke.edu  220A Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1801  
Skender, Charles  cjs6@duke.edu  A224 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Sloan, Frank A.  fsloan@duke.edu  236 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9358  
Smith, Martin D.  martin.smith@duke.edu  9 Circuit Drive, Grainger Hall 4116, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8028  
Suarez Serrato, Juan Carlos  jc.suarez@duke.edu  235 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1894  
Tauchen, George E.  george.tauchen@duke.edu  224 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1812  
Taylor, Curtis R.  crtaylor@econ.duke.edu  315 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1827  
Thomas, Duncan  d.thomas@duke.edu  314 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708    
Timmins, Christopher D.  christopher.timmins@duke.edu  209 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1809  
Toniolo, Gianni  giannit@econ.duke.edu  419 Chapel Drive, Soc Sc Build 213, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1855  
Tower, Edward  tower@econ.duke.edu  228C Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1818  
Viswanathan, S.  viswanat@duke.edu  A441 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708    
Wallace, Thomas D.  tdwallace@coastalnet.com  Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1800  
Wang, Xiao Yu  xy.wang@duke.edu  320 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1814  
Weintraub, E. Roy  erw@duke.edu  07D Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1838  
Weller, Brian M  brian.weller@duke.edu  228H Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1720  
Xu, Daniel Yi  yi.xu@duke.edu  220 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1824  
Yildirim, Huseyin  yildirh@econ.duke.edu  205 Social Sciences Bldg, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1805  
Zanalda, Giovanni  giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-8376  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login