Theater Studies Faculty Database
Theater Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Theater Studies > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

THEATER STUDIES FACULTY DIRECTORY

B C D E G H J K L M R S W     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME OFFICE NO. E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
Beckwith, Sarah
Katherine Everett Gilbert Distinguished Professor of English  
302A Allen, Box 90014, Durham, NC 27708
ott@duke.edu   (919) 684-2741  
Bell, Neal C.
Professor of the Practice  
03G Page, Durham, NC 27708
neal.bell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3380  
Bend, Torry
Associate Professor of the Practice and Director of Undergraduate Studies  
109J Page, Durham, NC 27708
torry.bend@duke.edu   (919) 660-3383  
Cadden, Blair
Instructor  
Campus Box 90680, 402 Chapel Dr, 109 Page, Durham, NC 27708
blair.cadden@duke.edu   (919) 684-1187  
Clum, John M.
Professor Emeritus  

jclum1941@gmail.com    
D'Alessandro, Michael F
Assistant Professor of English  
Duke University, English Dept., Campus Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708
michael.dalessandro@duke.edu    
Donovan, Ryan M
Assistant Professor  

ryan.donovan@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Ellison, Dan
Instructor of Thompson Writing Program  
31 Stoneridge Place, Durham, NC 27705
artandmuseumlaw@aol.com   (919) 491-4625  
Ginsberg, Lauren
Associate Professor of Classical Studies  

lauren.d.ginsberg@duke.edu    
Gobert, R. Darren
William and Sue Gross Distinguished Professor and Chair  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
rdg37@duke.edu   (919) 660-6497  
Hemphill, Ellen
Professor of the Practice Emerita  
03F Page, Durham, NC 27708
erhemphill@gmail.com   (919) 660-3384  
Holmgren, Beth
Professor of Polish and Russian Studies  
316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708
beth.holmgren@duke.edu   (919) 660-3140  
Jones, Douglas A
Associate Professor  

douglas.a.jones@duke.edu   (919) 613-4080  
Kelley, Anthony M.
Associate Professor of the Practice of Music  
078 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
antk@duke.edu   (919) 660-3328  
Lee, Esther K.
Professor  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
ekl19@duke.edu   (919) 660-3367  
McAuliffe, Jody
Professor of the Practice  
Campus Box 90680, Professor of the Practice, Durham, NC 27708
mca@duke.edu   (919) 660-3363  
Montozzi-Wood, Johann R.
Assistant Professor of the Practice  
Campus Box 90680, 402 Chapel Drive, 109 Page, Durham, NC 27708
jr.montozziwood@duke.edu   (919) 613-2791  
Rogers, Bradley
Assistant Professor of Theater Studies and English and Assistant Professor in the Progam of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
109H Page Auditorium
b.rogers@duke.edu    
Schuler Irving, Chauntee'
Assistant Professor of the Practice  
Page 03F, Durham, NC 27708
chauntee.irving@duke.edu   (919) 684-8218  
Stiles, Kristine
France Family Distinguished Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies  
A251 Smith Whse Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
awe3@earthlink.net   (919) 684-2467  
Storer, Jeff M.
Professor of the Practice  
109 Page, Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
bear@duke.edu   (919) 660-3360  
Supko, John
Associate Professor of Music  
059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708
john.supko@duke.edu   (919) 660-3361  
Weiberg, Erika
Assistant Professor of Classical Studies  

erika.weiberg@duke.edu    
Wilbur, Sarah
Associate Professor of the Practice of Dance  
Rubenstein Arts Center 209F, 2020 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27705
sarah.wilbur@duke.edu   (990) 660-3369  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Theater Studies * Faculty * Staff * ThOps * Reload * Login