History Graduate Students Database
History
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > History > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

HISTORY GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H K L M N P R S W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Ali, Mohammed  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Amundson, Sarah  sarah.amundson@duke.edu     
Berndt, Nathaniel  nathaniel.berndt@duke.edu     
Bhatnagar, Avrati  avrati.bhatnagar@duke.edu     
Brandli, L.J.  lj.brandli@duke.edu     
Braswell, Arthur  arthur.braswell@duke.edu     
Brice, Dannie  dannie.brice@duke.edu     
Cinq-Mars, Tom  tom.cinq.mars@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Gross Hall, Suite 101, Durham, NC 27705    
Colston, Aaron G  aaron.colston@duke.edu     
Creed, Devin  devin.creed@duke.edu     
Culton, Cris  christian.culton@duke.edu     
Déjardin, Nova  nova.dejardin@duke.edu     
Elliott, Robert  robert.a.elliott@duke.edu     
Espinosa, Martha Liliana  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Faruqi, Daanish  daanish.faruqi@duke.edu     
Finney, Nathan  nathan.finney@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu     
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Gebhardt, Emily  emily.gebhardt@duke.edu     
Gengler, Peter  peter.gengler@duke.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Gilmintinov, Roman  roman.gilmintinov@duke.edu     
Glover, Tayzhaun  tayzhaun.glover@duke.edu     
Goldsmith, William D  william.goldsmith@duke.edu     
Hagler, Anderson  anderson.hagler@duke.edu     
Hauger, Jessica  jessica.hauger@duke.edu     
Henderson, Reina  reina.henderson@duke.edu     
Heo, Yooseong  yooseong.heo@duke.edu     
Horewood, Samuel  samuel.horewood@duke.edu     
Knoll, Travis  travis.knoll@duke.edu     
Legros, Ayanna  ayanna.legros@duke.edu     
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Locklear, Nikki  nikki.locklear@duke.edu     
Lubin, Matthew  matthew.lubin@duke.edu    (919) 684-2343  
Malitoris, Jes  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  425 Dovershire Pkwy, Apt 104, Durham, NC 27704   +1 919 270 2984  
Marshall, Sydney  sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu     
McKinnon, Garrett  garrett.mckinnon@duke.edu     
Merck, Ashton  ashton.merck@duke.edu     
Montgomery, John  monty.montgomery@duke.edu     
Nealy, James  james.nealy@duke.edu     
Prendergast, Thomas  thomas.prendergast@duke.edu     
Raven, Allison  allison.raven@duke.edu     
Redmond, Lesa  charlesa.redmond@duke.edu     
Rendleman, Vivien  vivien.rendleman@duke.edu     
Romine, David  david.romine@duke.edu    +1 919 681 9269  
Rothwell, Rosalind  rosalind.rothwell@duke.edu     
Russell, Alyssa  alyssa.russell@duke.edu     
Schmidt, Sam  samantha.l.schmidt@duke.edu     
Sekhon, Jotinder  jotinder.sekhon@duke.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Sentowski, Holly  holly.sentowski@duke.edu     
Sharman, Bill  william.sharman@duke.edu     
Shears, Helen  helen.shears@duke.edu     
Smith, Abram  abram.smith@duke.edu     
Strayhorn, Joshua  joshua.strayhorn@duke.edu     
Williams, Kristina  kristina.a.williams@duke.edu     
Wood, Brad  brad.wood@duke.edu     
Woodall, James  james.woodall@duke.edu     
Woolley, Meghan  meghan.woolley@duke.edu     
You, Yaming  yaming.you@duke.edu     
Zavelo, Kelsey  kelsey.zavelo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * History * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login