History Graduate Students Database
History
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > History > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

HISTORY GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C E F G H J K L M N O P R S W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Ali, Mohammed  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Amundson, Sarah  sarah.amundson@duke.edu     
Barco, Siobhan  siobhan.barco@duke.edu     
Becker, Michael  michael.j.becker@duke.edu     
Berndt, Nathaniel  nathaniel.berndt@duke.edu     
Bhatnagar, Avrati  avrati.bhatnagar@duke.edu     
Bobadilla, Eladio  eladio.bobadilla@duke.edu     
Cashwell, Meggan  meggan.farish@duke.edu     
Castellani, Erasmo  erasmo.castellani@duke.edu     
Cinq-Mars, Tom J.  tom.cinq.mars@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center for International & Interdisciplinary Studies    
Clough, Joshua  joshua.clough@duke.edu     
Colston, Aaron  aaron.colston@duke.edu     
Cooper, Mandy  mandy.cooper@duke.edu     
Costa, Elsa  elsa.costa@duke.edu     
Elliott, Robert  robert.a.elliott@duke.edu     
Espinosa, Martha Liliana  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Faruqi, Daanish  daanish.faruqi@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu     
Free, Jonathon  jonathon.free@duke.edu    (919) 681-5024  
Garriott, Caroline  caroline.garriott@duke.edu     
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Gilmintinov, Roman  roman.gilmintinov@duke.edu     
Glover, Tayzhaun  tayzhaun.glover@duke.edu     
Goldsmith, William D  william.goldsmith@duke.edu     
Hagler, Anderson  anderson.hagler@duke.edu     
Hauger, Jessica  jessica.hauger@duke.edu     
Hines, Alisha  alisha.hines@duke.edu     
Holland, Johnnie  johnnie.holland@duke.edu     
Horewood, Samuel  samuel.horewood@duke.edu     
Jeong, Hyeju  janice.jeong@duke.edu     
Kidd, Gray F.  gray.kidd@duke.edu  Classroom Building 122    
Knoll, Travis  travis.knoll@duke.edu     
Legros, Ayanna  ayanna.legros@duke.edu     
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Malitoris, Jes  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  425 Dovershire Pkwy, Apt 104, Durham, NC 27704    
Marshall, Sydney  sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu     
McKinnon, Garrett  garrett.mckinnon@duke.edu     
Merck, Ashton  ashton.merck@duke.edu     
Nealy, James  james.nealy@duke.edu     
Ontiveros, Hannah  hannah.ontiveros@duke.edu     
Prendergast, Thomas  thomas.prendergast@duke.edu     
Raven, Allison  allison.raven@duke.edu     
Rendleman, Vivien  vivien.rendleman@duke.edu     
Rojas, Rochelle  rochelle.rojas@duke.edu     
Romine, David  david.romine@duke.edu     
Ruoss, Andrew  andrew.ruoss@duke.edu     
Russell, Alyssa  alyssa.russell@duke.edu     
Sharman, Bill  william.sharman@duke.edu     
Shears, Helen  helen.shears@duke.edu     
Strayhorn, Joshua  joshua.strayhorn@duke.edu     
Swinney, Joseph  joseph.swinney@duke.edu     
Walburn, Sam  samuel.walburn@duke.edu     
Wani, Kena  kena.wani@duke.edu     
Williams, Kristina  kristina.a.williams@duke.edu     
Wood, Brad  brad.wood@duke.edu     
Woolley, Meghan  meghan.woolley@duke.edu     
Yero, Farren  farren.yero@duke.edu     
Zavelo, Kelsey  kelsey.zavelo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * History * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login