Political Science Faculty Database
Political Science
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Political Science > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

POLITICAL SCIENCE FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N P R S V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Aldrich, John  aldrich@duke.edu    (919) 660-4346  
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2695  
Barnes, Carolyn Y.  carolyn.barnes@duke.edu  209 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9290  
Beardsley, Kyle  kyle.beardsley@duke.edu  140 Science Dr, 204H Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4318  
Beramendi, Pablo  pablo.beramendi@duke.edu  207 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4336  
Bermeo, Sarah B.  sarah.bermeo@duke.edu  Box 90312, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7349  
Brennan, H. Geoffrey  geoffrey.brennan@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 201 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5951  
Brown, Margaret  margaret.brown2@duke.edu     
Carnes, Nicholas W.  nicholas.carnes@duke.edu  227 Sanford Building   (919) 613-7330  
de Marchi, Scott  scott.demarchi@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 294F Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4342  
Feaver, Peter D.  pfeaver@duke.edu    (919) 660-4331  
Fish, Peter G.  pfish@duke.edu  301C Perkins Library, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4329  
Gillespie, Michael A.  mgillesp@duke.edu  204G Gross Hall, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4308  
Goss, Kristin A.  kgoss@duke.edu  234 Sanford School Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7331  
Grant, Ruth W.  grant@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 293 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4316  
Grieco, Joseph  grieco@duke.edu  291 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4315  
Hacohen, Malachi H.  mhacohen@duke.edu  210 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6819  
Hanagan, Nora  nora.hanagan@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Room 208 Gross Hall Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4338  
Haynie, Kerry L.  klhaynie@duke.edu  279 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4366  
Hillygus, D. Sunshine  hillygus@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 203 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4341  
Holsti, Ole R.  holsti@duke.edu  301B Perkins Library, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7051  
Horowitz, Donald L.  dhorowitz@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7006  
Hough, Jerry F.  jhough@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 208 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4347  
Jardina, Ashley E  ashley.jardina@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4350  
Jentleson, Bruce W.  bwj7@duke.edu  122 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312   (919) 613-9208  
Johns, Sheridan W.  johns@duke.edu  212 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7051  
Johnson, Tana L.  tana.johnson@duke.edu  Sanford Building 236, 201 Science Drive, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9210  
Johnston, Christopher  christopher.johnston@duke.edu    (919) 660-4345  
Keech, William  bill.keech@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 204C Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4354  
Kelley, Judith  judith.kelley@duke.edu  124A Sanford Bldg, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7309  
Kessler, Sanford H  kessler@social.chass.ncsu.edu  326 Perkins Library   (919) 660-4300  
Kirshner, Alexander  alexander.kirshner@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 204K Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4312  
Kitschelt, Herbert P.  h3738@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 289 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4343  
Knight, Jack  knight@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8551  
Krishna, Anirudh  ak30@duke.edu  212 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7337  
Kuran, Timur  t.kuran@duke.edu  Department of Economics, Box 90097, 213 Chapel Drive, Duke University, Durham, N   (919) 660-1800  
Lange, Peter  peter.lange@duke.edu  220 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2631  
Leventoglu, Bahar  bahar.leventoglu@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 208 Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4314  
Liu, Kang  liukang@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd Room 210, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3615  
MacMullen, Ian R  ian.macmullen@duke.edu  252 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-9123  
Maghraoui, Abdeslam E.  abdeslam.maghraoui@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 275 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4320  
Malesky, Edmund  eddy.malesky@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 221 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4340  
Manion, Melanie  melanie.manion@duke.edu  Gross Hall   (919) 660-4300  
McClain, Paula D.  pmcclain@duke.edu  2127 Campus Drive, Box 90067, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-1560  
McCubbins, Mathew D.  mathew.mccubbins@duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7006  
McKean, Margaret A.  mamckean@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 210G Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7051  
Mickiewicz, Ellen  ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu  205 Tadley Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514   (919) 933-3978  
Mullin, Megan  megan.mullin@duke.edu  Grainger Hall 4118, Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1174  
Munger, Michael C.  mcmunger@gmail.com  140 Science Drive, 217 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4301  
Niou, Emerson S.  niou@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 273 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4307  
Paletz, David L.  paletz@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 214 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4329  
Price, David E.  dprice@duke.edu     
Price, Vincent E.  vincent.price@duke.edu     
Remmer, Karen L.  karen.remmer@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 205 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4309  
Rohde, David W.  rohde@duke.edu  408B Old Chemistry, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7053  
Rose, Deondra  deondra.rose@duke.edu  226 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7395  
Rosenberg, Alexander  alexrose@duke.edu  203A W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3047  
Rousseliere, Genevieve  genevieve.rousseliere@duke.edu    (919) 660-4383  
Salsman, Richard  richard.salsman@duke.edu     
Schubiger, Livia I.  livia.schubiger@duke.edu     
Siegel, David  david.siegel@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 294H Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4306  
Siegel, Neil S.  siegel@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7157  
Soskice, David  soskice@duke.edu  208 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708    
Sowers, Thomas S.  t.s@duke.edu  209 Sanford Building, Box 90248, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7329  
Spragens, Thomas A.  thomas.spragens@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 204F Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4313  
Stegmueller, Daniel  daniel.stegmueller@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 294G Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-4321  
Vanberg, Georg  georg.vanberg@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 219 Gross Hall, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4311  
Ward, Michael  michael.d.ward@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 294E Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4373  
White, Ismail K  ismail.white@duke.edu    (919) 660-4367  
Whyman, Michelle  michelle.whyman@duke.edu    +1 919 660 4310  
Wibbels, Erik  e.wibbels@duke.edu  204J Gross Hall, 140 Science Drive, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4322  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Political Science * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Master * Foreign Exchange * Reload * Login