History History
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > History    Search Help Login printable version 
Webpage

HISTORY DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Alvarez, Julian  julian.alvarez@duke.edu     
Anderson, Jules  jules.anderson@duke.edu     
Baker, Jeffrey P.  jeffrey.baker@duke.edu  234 Crooked Creek Parkway, Durham, NC 27713   +1 919 620 5374  
Balakrishnan, Sarah  sarah.balakrishnan@duke.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Balleisen, Edward J.  eballeis@duke.edu  216 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Barr, Juliana  juliana.barr@duke.edu  211 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Bonker, Dirk  dirk.bonker@duke.edu  208 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Borsellino, Jessica  jessica.borsellino@duke.edu     
Brandli, Alex  lj.brandli@duke.edu     
Braswell, Arthur  arthur.braswell@duke.edu     
Brice, Dannie  dannie.brice@duke.edu     
Bruno, Dean  ldb30@duke.edu  011 Allen Building, Box 90050,, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 4113  
Cai, Ting-YU  ting-yu.cai@duke.edu     
Capra, Clay  clay.capra@duke.edu     
Chafe, William H.  william.chafe@duke.edu  224 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Chappel, James G.  james.chappel@duke.edu  226 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Cheng, Haocong  haocong.cheng@duke.edu     
Cheung-Miaw, Calvin R.  calvin.cheungmiaw@duke.edu  1356 Campus Drive, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719    
Cinq-Mars, Tom  tom.cinq.mars@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Gross Hall, Suite 101, Durham, NC 27705   +1 919 681 6255  
Colston, Aaron  aaron.colston@duke.edu     
Conway, Hannah  hannah.conway@duke.edu  224 Classroom Building, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Creed, Devin  devin.creed@duke.edu     
Culton, Cris  cris.culton@duke.edu     
Déjardin, Nova  nova.dejardin@duke.edu     
Deutsch, Sarah J.  sarah.deutsch@duke.edu  326 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Deville, Coline  coline.deville@duke.edu     
Duara, Prasenjit  prasenjit.duara@duke.edu  212A Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Dubois, Katharine B.  katharine.dubois@duke.edu  111 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Dubois, Laurent  laurent.dubois@duke.edu  213 Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3112  
Duffy, Eve  eve.duffy@duke.edu  122 Allen Building, Box 90035, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3272  
Edwards, Laura F.  ledwards@duke.edu  1110 Church St, Evanston, IL 60201    
English, Peter C.  penglish@duke.edu  226 Classroom Bldg, History Department, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Ewald, Janet J.  jewald@duke.edu  224 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Freeman, John  rich.freeman@duke.edu  112 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
French, John D.  jdfrench@duke.edu  331 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Gaspar, Barry  dgaspar@duke.edu  306 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2109  
Gebhardt, Emily  emily.gebhardt@duke.edu     
Gill, Nathan  nathan.gill@duke.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Gilmintinov, Roman  roman.gilmintinov@duke.edu     
Glover, Tayzhaun  tayzhaun.glover@duke.edu     
Glymph, Thavolia  thavolia@duke.edu  224 Classroom Building, Box 90719, 1356 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 668 1625  
Guha, Archit  archit.guha@duke.edu     
Ha, Polly R.  polly.ha@duke.edu  0044A Langford Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 9536  
Hacohen, Malachi H.  mhacohen@duke.edu  210 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Hardy, Jamie  jamie.hardy@duke.edu  220 Classroom Building   (919) 684-2409  
Hassan, Mona  mona.hassan@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3531  
Hasso, Frances S.  frances.hasso@duke.edu  118 East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Henderson, Reina  reina.henderson@duke.edu     
Heo, Yooseong  yooseong.heo@duke.edu     
Hepler-Smith, Evan  evan.heplersmith@duke.edu  319 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Herrup, Cynthia B.  cherrup@duke.edu     
Hill, Jobie  jobie.hill@duke.edu     
Hillerbrand, Hans J.  hjh@duke.edu  326 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Hogan, Wesley  wesley.hogan@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd Bay 5, Box 90403, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3610  
Hoglen, Cynthia M  cmhoglen@duke.edu  Duke University School of Nursing   (919) 684-8456  
Horewood, Samuel  samuel.horewood@duke.edu     
Humphreys, Margaret E.  meh@duke.edu  206 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Huston, Reeve  reeve.huston@duke.edu  212 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Jakubs, Deborah  deborah.jakubs@duke.edu  Rubenstein Library 259, Box 90193, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5800  
Kaiwar, Vasant  vkaiwar@duke.edu  312 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Kircher, Timothy A.  tkircher@guilford.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Koonz, Claudia  ckoonz@duke.edu  226 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Krylova, Anna  anna.krylova@duke.edu  209 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Kuchinski, Alyssa  alyssa.russell@duke.edu     
Lamotte, Mélanie A.  melanie.lamotte@duke.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Lee, Esther K.  ekl19@duke.edu  Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3367  
Lenoir, Timothy  lenoir@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1934  
Lentz-Smith, Adriane D.  adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu  Dept of History, Classroom Bldg, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719   +1 919 684 2837  
Leroy, Justin  justin.leroy@duke.edu  114 Campus Drive, 226 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708-0719   +1 919 684 3014  
Locklear, Nikki  nikki.locklear@duke.edu     
Lovelace, H. Timothy  lovelace@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Box 90362 Ofc 4178, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 613 7000  
Lubin, Matthew  matthew.lubin@duke.edu     
MacLean, Nancy  nancy.maclean@duke.edu  334 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Mahapatra, Ananya  ananya.mahapatra@duke.edu     
Malegam, Jehangir  jehangir.malegam@duke.edu  302 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Mao, Yiqun  yiqun.mao@duke.edu     
Marcum, Jade  jade.marcum@duke.edu     
Marquez, Cecilia  cecilia.marquez@duke.edu  201 Classroom BDG, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Marshall, Sydney  sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu     
Martin, John J.  john.j.martin@duke.edu  243C Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Mauskopf, Seymour  shmaus@duke.edu  226 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Mazumdar, Sucheta  skmmaz@duke.edu  305 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
McKinnon, Garrett  garrett.mckinnon@duke.edu     
Mestyan, Adam  adam.mestyan@duke.edu  318 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Miles, Simon  simon.miles@duke.edu  130 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312   +1 919 613 9560  
Miller, Martin A.  mmiller@duke.edu  337 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Miller, Ylana  ymiller@duke.edu  318 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1611  
Morrow, Mary J  oscar@duke.edu  225 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Muniz, Jessica  jessica.muniz@duke.edu     
Nathans, Sydney  snathans@duke.edu     
Neighbors, Erica  erica.neighbors@duke.edu     
Neuschel, Kristen  kneusche@duke.edu  233 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Nunley, Tamika  tamika.nunley@duke.edu  1356 Campus Drive, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Olcott, Jocelyn  olcott@duke.edu  314 Classroom Bldg, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719   +1 919 684 3014  
Partner, Simon  spartner@duke.edu  303 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Peck, Gunther W.  peckgw@duke.edu  308 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Philipsen, Dirk  dirk.philipsen@duke.edu  Sanford School of Public Policy, 201 Science Dr (Room 114), Durham, NC 27708   +1 804 363 0368  
Pope, Kamau  kamau.pope@duke.edu     
Prendergast, Thomas  thomas.prendergast@duke.edu     
Ramaswamy, Sumathi  sr76@duke.edu  Dept of History, 325 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Redmond, Lesa  charlesa.redmond@duke.edu     
Risen, Katlin  katlin.risen@duke.edu     
Rittgers, Ronald K.  rrittgers@div.duke.edu  0040C Langford Building, Duke Divinity School, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3460  
Roberts, James S.  james.roberts@duke.edu  127 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3501  
Roland, Alex  alex.roland@duke.edu     
Rose, Deondra  deondra.rose@duke.edu  226 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 613 7395  
Rosenberg, Gabriel N.  gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu  112 East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 4052  
Rothwell, Rosalind  rosalind.rothwell@duke.edu     
Sanchez, José  jose.sanchez@duke.edu     
Shapiro, Karin  kshapiro@duke.edu  243D Friedl Building, Box 90252, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 2961  
Shatzmiller, Joseph  joseph.shatzmiller@duke.edu  226 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Siegel, Jennifer  j.siegel@duke.edu  208 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 613 9343  
Sigal, Peter  peter.sigal@duke.edu  234 Classroom Building, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 3014  
Smith, Abram  abram.smith@duke.edu     
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 717 7090  
Thorne, Susan  sthorne@duke.edu  224 Classroom Building, 1356 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27705   +1 919 684 3014  
Troost, Kristina  kktroost@duke.edu  Bostock 231, International Area Studies, Perkins Lib, Durham, NC 277080195   +1 919 660 5844  
Tuna, Mustafa O.  mustafa.tuna@duke.edu  316 Languages Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 3154  
Usama, Muhammad  muhammad.usama@duke.edu     
Wang, Tianlin  tianlin.wang320@duke.edu     
Wertheimer, John  john.wertheimer@duke.edu     
Whisnant, Anne M.  anne.whisnant@duke.edu  2114 Campus Drive, Box 90095, Durham, NC 27708-0095   +1 919 684 5946  
Williams, Nora  nora.williams@duke.edu     
Wood, Peter H.  pwood@duke.edu     
You, Yaming  yaming.you@duke.edu     
Young, Charles  must_pray@bellsouth.net     
Zavelo, Kelsey  kelsey.zavelo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * History * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login